Our Leadership
Our leadership team is dedicated to fostering impactful doing, growing our people, elevating our clients, and strengthening our communities.
Jeremy Hauk

Jeremy Hauk

Managing Partner/CEO

Mike Astrup

Mike O. Astrup

Partner/Chief Administrative Officer

Brian Bluhm

Brian R. Bluhm

Partner/Chief Quality Officer

Brian Callahan

Brian P. Callahan

Partner/National Market Leader

Jason Delles

Jason Delles

Principal/Chief Growth Officer

Ben Ellingson

Ben L. Ellingson

Partner/National Assurance Practice Leader

Stacy Erdmann

Stacy L. Erdmann

Partner/National Tax Practice Leader

Albert Kline

Albert Kline

Principal/Chief Financial Officer

Scott Kost

Scott D. Kost

Principal/Chief Technology Officer

Ross Manson

Ross A. Manson

Principal/Chief Advisory & Industry Officer

Andy Spillum

Andy M. Spillum

Partner/Chief Operating Officer

Laura Srsich

Laura M. Srsich

Partner/Chief Talent Officer

Derrick Larson

Derrick A. Larson

Partner/Board of Directors Chair

Paul Skeen

Paul O. Skeen

Partner/Board of Directors Vice Chair

Jodi Daugherty

Jodi L. Daugherty

Partner/Board of Directors/Government Industry Leader

Chad Flanagan

Chad M. Flanagan

Partner/Board of Directors/Fargo Market Leader

Andy Kaiser

Andy Kaiser

Partner/Board of Directors

Jason Oelrich

Jason Oelrich

Partner/Board of Directors

The Eide Bailly Team
Our 3000+ partners and staff help our clients grow. Our talented, down-to-earth team are inspired to deliver expertise, care, and results.