Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Affordable Housing

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings

The potential for federal tax reform this year also creates the opportunity for permanent tax savings with a timely cost segregation study.

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings 

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE
For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We Can Do MORE For You 

Affordable Housing

Insightful Solutions

Eide Bailly serves 5,200 affordable housing clients nationwide, including developers, management companies, investors, syndicators, contractors, agencies, community managers and HOAs.

Clients value our in-depth knowledge of affordable housing issues, such as tax matters, and government programs and requirements that impact their businesses.

Insightful Solutions 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting businesses and individuals. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Affordable Housing Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ness, AaronBismarck, ND701.255.8480aness@eidebailly.comView
Enger, CoreyFargo, ND701.239.8680cenger@eidebailly.comView
Budreau, EricDenver, CO303.586.8550ebudreau@eidebailly.comView
Daugherty, JodiBoise, ID208.424.3512jdaugherty@eidebailly.comView
Kafka, JulieSioux Falls, SD605.977.2731jkafka@eidebailly.comView
Severson, Jr., KeithSioux Falls, SD605.977.2704kseverson@eidebailly.comView
Bryson, KellySalt Lake City, UT801.308.0713kbryson@eidebailly.comView
Leslie, RobPhoenix, AZ602.264.8649rleslie@eidebailly.comView
Breuer, ShannonFargo, ND701.239.8575sbreuer@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly provides affordable housing clients with a variety of services, including audit, tax, feasibility analysis, financial forecasts and projections, lending and financing evaluations, tenant file reviews, cost certifications, arbitrage calculations, and cost segregation studies. Clients value our professionals’ focused knowledge of specific affordable housing issues, such as tax matters, and government programs and requirements that impact their businesses.

Clients appreciate our friendly and caring affordable housing team of professionals, who are timely, efficient and responsive. In addition, clients also benefit from having access to specialized resources across the Firm who provide solutions for unique business issues.

Who We Serve
  • Developers
  • Management Companies
  • Investors
  • Syndicators
  • Contractors/Builders
  • Federal, State and Local Agencies
  • Community Managers & Homeowners’ Associations
What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly is well versed about real estate, tax matters and the various government programs and requirements that we get involved with. It is reassuring to know we work with a firm that has this expertise."

Gary Stenson, President
GLS Properties LLC

Shannon Breuer

Director of Affordable Housing 

888.302.6681