Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Tax Services

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings

The potential for federal tax reform this year also creates the opportunity for permanent tax savings with a timely cost segregation study.

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings 

Tax Services

Estate Planning: More Than Just Tax Planning

Many people think estate planning is only for those of a certain age, or the extremely wealthy. However, even a simple estate plan can help ensure your family is taken care of and your goals are met. How do you get started? Read on to find out.

 

Estate Planning: More Than Just Tax Planning 

Tax Services

Due Date Changes for Partnership, C Corporation Tax Returns

If you are filing a tax return for a partnership or C corporation, you need to be aware of new filing date requirements.

 

Due Date Changes for Partnership C Corporation Tax Returns 

Tax Services Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Kunkin, AdamPhoenix, AZ602.264.8630akunkin@eidebailly.comView
Mouw, AndreaMinneapolis, MN844.453.6730amouw@eidebailly.comView
McDirmid, AndrewSpokane, WA509.789.9131amcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
Kaiser, AndyGolden, CO303.459.6791akaiser@eidebailly.comView
Archibald, AvaFargo, ND701.476.8776aarchibald@eidebailly.comView
Peeler, BenjaminSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5476bpeeler@eidebailly.comView
Keller, BillBoise, ID208.383.4709bkeller@eidebailly.comView
Poll, BradOgden, UT801.337.3735bpoll@eidebailly.comView
Theisen, BradleyMinneapolis, MN612.253.6539btheisen@eidebailly.comView
Blunt, BrendaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8607bblunt@eidebailly.comView
Dagley, BrettOgden, UT801.337.3726bdagley@eidebailly.comView
Ross, BryanMinneapolis, MN612.253.6502bross@eidebailly.comView
Anderson, ButchReno, NV775.686.3204banderson@eidebailly.comView
Krantz, CarmenDubuque, IA563.557.6147ckrantz@eidebailly.comView
Weber, ChadAberdeen, SD605.622.4219cweber@eidebailly.comView
Wilsie, ChadOklahoma City, OK405.858.5549cwilsie@eidebailly.comView
Goodwin, ChetSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5933cgoodwin@eidebailly.comView
Wilcox, ChrisLas Vegas, NV702.835.0774cwilcox@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, ChuckMinneapolis, MN612.253.6533cjjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Cunningham, DanTulsa, OK918.748.5040dcunningham@eidebailly.comView
Gahler, DanMankato, MN507.386.6257dgahler@eidebailly.comView
James, DanOgden, UT801.337.3761dejames@eidebailly.comView
Ereth, DanaBismarck, ND701.255.8444dereth@eidebailly.comView
Bresnahan, DannyGrand Junction, CO970.208.1323dbresnahan@eidebailly.comView
Frank, DavidAberdeen, SD605.622.4217dfrank@eidebailly.comView
Zaudtke, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6536dzaudtke@eidebailly.comView
Portner, DeanMankato, MN507.386.6280dportner@eidebailly.comView
Juliana, DeniseFort Collins, CO970.999.8876djuliana@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Thompson, DuaneMankato, MN507.386.6290dthompson@eidebailly.comView
Painter, EddNorman, OK405.292.2920epainter@eidebailly.comView
Budreau, EricDenver, CO303.586.8550ebudreau@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, EricOgden, UT801.337.3732ecjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Gariepy, FrankGolden, CO303.459.6706fgariepy@eidebailly.comView
Jones, GaryOklahoma City, OK405.858.5530gjones@eidebailly.comView
Myers, GarySalt Lake City, UT801.947.7500gmyers@eidebailly.comView
Vande Kamp, GrantSioux Falls, SD605.977.2708gvandekamp@eidebailly.comView
Jones, GregOklahoma City, OK405.858.5551gpjones@eidebailly.comView
Taylor, GregoryTulsa, OK918.388.6685gtaylor@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Lee, HeidiWilliston, ND701.609.5902hlee@eidebailly.comView
Beckman, HowardScottsdale, AZ480.454.3226hbeckman@eidebailly.comView
Lyons, JamesDenver, CO303.539.5913jlyons@eidebailly.comView
McDirmid, JamesSpokane, WA509.789.9111jmcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
Wilburn, JaniceTulsa, OK918.748.5044jwilburn@eidebailly.comView
Hauk, JeremyBillings, MT406.896.2435jhauk@eidebailly.comView
Self-Merritt, JeriSpokane, WA509.789.9137jselfmerritt@eidebailly.comView
Schneider, JillFargo, ND701.239.8542jschneider@eidebailly.comView
Jarding, Jr., JimSioux Falls, SD605.367.6716jjarding@eidebailly.comView
Young, JimBoise, ID208.383.4765jyoung@eidebailly.comView
Stoddard, JoeSalt Lake City, UT855.367.6716jjstoddard@eidebailly.comView
Fischer, JohnMankato, MN507.386.6209jfischer@eidebailly.comView
Magnuson, JohnSioux Falls, SD605.977.4839jmagnuson@eidebailly.comView
Hayes, JoshuaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8663jhayes@eidebailly.comView
Culver, JoyBillings, MT406.896.2428jculver@eidebailly.comView
Hawkins, JulieBoise, ID208.383.4790jahawkins@eidebailly.comView
Reilly, JustinSioux Falls, SD605.261.2434jreilly@eidebailly.comView
Jones, KaraFort Collins, CO970.999.8875kcjones@eidebailly.comView
Halley, KayceFargo, ND701.239.8609khalley@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, KeithSpokane, WA509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Severson, Jr., KeithSioux Falls, SD605.977.2704kseverson@eidebailly.comView
Grace, KelleyNorman, OK405.292.2941kgrace@eidebailly.comView
Fite, KevinTulsa, OK918.388.6612kfite@eidebailly.comView
Hunwardsen, KimMinneapolis, MN612.253.6517khunwardsen@eidebailly.comView
Evans, LarryOklahoma City, OK405.858.5508levans@eidebailly.comView
Srsich, LauraGolden, CO303.459.6740lsrsich@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Chaffee, LisaBismarck, ND701.255.8438lchaffee@eidebailly.comView
Rentschler, MackenzieScottsdale, AZ480.305.8071mrentschler@eidebailly.comView
Everroad, MattScottsdale, AZ480.305.8072meverroad@eidebailly.comView
Schafer, MattBillings, MT406.867.4187mschafer@eidebailly.comView
Astrup, MikeFargo, ND701.239.8525mastrup@eidebailly.comView
Klaich, MikeReno, NV775.686.3201mklaich@eidebailly.comView
Lindstrom, MikeBoise, ID208.383.4739mlindstrom@eidebailly.comView
Lee, NickWilliston, ND701.609.5910nlee@eidebailly.comView
Thon, NikkiOgden, UT801.337.3727nthon@eidebailly.comView
Kautzman, PatrickFargo, ND701.239.8501pkautzman@eidebailly.comView
Morgan, PattiNorman, OK405.292.2915pmorgan@eidebailly.comView
Sirek, PaulMinneapolis, MN612.253.6661psirek@eidebailly.comView
Rang, PeggySioux Falls, SD605.977.2710prang@eidebailly.comView
Runcorn, PeggyBoise, ID208.383.4701pruncorn@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, RamonaFargo, ND701.239.8647rkjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Malewski, ReneeBoise, ID208.383.4725rmalewski@eidebailly.comView
Hemish, RheaMankato, MN507.386.6210rhemish@eidebailly.comView
Lee, RickBismarck, ND701.609.5913rlee@eidebailly.comView
Huebner, RogerBillings, MT406.896.2458rhuebner@eidebailly.comView
Hecht, RonBillings, MT406.896.2413rhecht@eidebailly.comView
Yates, Jr., RonaldBillings, MT406.896.2423ryates@eidebailly.comView
Swanholm, ScottFargo, ND701.239.8640sswanholm@eidebailly.comView
Breuer, ShannonFargo, ND701.239.8575sbreuer@eidebailly.comView
Lemmon, ShannonBoulder, CO303.459.6750slemmon@eidebailly.comView
Wood, ShaynaSpokane, WA509.789.9138sewood@eidebailly.comView
Erdmann, StacySioux Falls, SD605.977.2723serdmann@eidebailly.comView
Corley, SteveNorman, OK405.292.2921scorley@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, SteveFargo, ND701.239.8605sjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Troyer, StevenFargo, ND701.476.8307stroyer@eidebailly.comView
Olson, SuAnnBismarck, ND701.255.8442solson@eidebailly.comView
Hill, TedSalt Lake City, UT801.947.7500thill@eidebailly.comView
Ahrens, ThomasFort Collins, CO970.999.8861tahrens@eidebailly.comView
Goekeler, ThomasTulsa, OK918.388.6617tgoekeler@eidebailly.comView
Bergstrom, TimAberdeen, SD605.622.4203tbergstrom@eidebailly.comView
LeClair, TimothyFargo, ND701.239.8671tleclair@eidebailly.comView
Hazen, TobyBoise, ID208.383.4722thazen@eidebailly.comView
Froehle, TomGolden, CO303.459.6732tfroehle@eidebailly.comView
Pruner, Jr., TomSioux Falls, SD605.367.6710tpruner@eidebailly.comView
Ritchie, TomTulsa, OK918.728.2100tritchie@eidebailly.comView
Puchi, VictorScottsdale, AZ480.454.3225vpuchi@eidebailly.comView
Simer, WilliamSpokane, WA509.789.9116bsimer@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly serves 53,000 tax clients across the nation. In addition to preparing 130,000 tax returns annually, we help our clients manage their taxes through planning, business advice, tax research and IRS audit support.

Our focused knowledge and understanding of the current tax laws and regulations allows us to help clients meet their overall goals, while minimizing tax liabilities. Our National Tax Office conducts tax research and stays abreast of complex tax legislation to keep our professionals and clients informed of the latest changes. Clients appreciate our responsive and attentive service when dealing with business needs. We are more than accountants; we are our clients' trusted business advisors.

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly provided arbitrage calculations for our organization at a very reasonable cost and completed reports on a timely basis. I appreciated their ability to complete these calculations without asking many questions, which allowed me to continue with my busy schedule. The Eide Bailly staff was always pleasant and extremely helpful!"

Mark Meyer, CFO
Presbyterian Homes and Services

National Tax Office

Our National Tax Office provides the resources to keep clients abreast of legislative actions and tax news.

Learn More About Our
National Tax Office

Tim Bergstrom

Director of Tax Services 

855.622.4203

Ron Hecht

Director of National Tax Office

855.896.2413