Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Forensic & Valuation

Identity Theft

Are You at Risk?

Identity theft is on the rise and individuals and businesses are being targeted by clever cybercriminals. Learn how you can help protect yourself and what to do if you are the victim of this crime.


Are you at risk? 

CDFA

Family Law

Divorce not only has a traumatic emotional impact but a financial impact as well. As an attorney, you are often at the forefront to help clients navigate the impacts. Learn how a Certified Divorce Financial Analyst can be of help.


The Dollars and Sense of Divorce 

Forensic Services

Need an Expert Witness?

At Eide Bailly, we have a dedicated team of forensic and valuation professionals who serve as expert witnesses and are able to provide accurate information for your litigation needs. Our areas of expertise include business valuation, computer forensics, economic damages, criminal litigation support, forensic accounting and insurance claims.

Need an Expert Witness 

Business Valuation

Preparing Buy/Sell Agreements

Buy-sell agreements can be one of the most important documents to prepare for turnover in a shareholder group. Funding, pricing and triggering events are all critical factors that need special consideration.


Preparing Buy/Sell Agreements 

Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Laib, BrianOklahoma City, OK405.858.5524blaib@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Peterson, DougSioux Falls, SD605.367.6704dmpeterson@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Willaert, JoeMankato, MN507.386.6256jwillaert@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Brake, SherylBoulder, CO303.384.3042sbrake@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
28 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Our dedicated team of forensic and valuation professionals understand the proven procedures that are required to conduct a sound and complete work product. From the beginning of an engagement to the end, our clients can expect to receive exceptional client service, sound advice and a proven work product.

The professionals on our staff include Certified Public Accountants, Certified Fraud Examiners, Accredited Business Valuators, Certified Forensic Interviewers, former law enforcement professionals and computer forensic specialists who have the technical skills and investigative experience to assist our clients with their needs. We make it our goal to provide our clients with services that are objective, timely and cost effective, while firmly abiding by professional standards.

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly has the experience and scope of knowledge to provide a comprehensive economic damage calculation which will hold up in court—they are able to prove their numbers by providing a comprehensive analysis of the different factors which led to the damages suffered by my client."

Chad Felstul, Attorney at Law
Pemberton, Sorlie, Rufer & Kershner, PLLP



Jeremy Bendewald

Director of Forensic Services

866.999.8362

Chad Flanagan

Director of Valuations

866.999.8362