Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Forensic & Valuation

Risk Advisory

Internal Audit vs. Forensic Examination

When should you choose an internal audit over a forensic examination, and vice versa? The answer depends on several factors.


Internal Audit vs. Forensic Examination
Family Transfer

Estate Tax Valuation Discounts at Risk

Are you considering transferring business ownership interests to family as part of your estate in the near future? Proposed tax regulations could limit the valuation discounts previously seen in these transfers as early as late December.


Estate Tax Valuation Discounts at Risk
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Thinking Beyond IT: What Business Resources Should You Be Leveraging?

Start Date: March 02, 2017 10:00 a.m. MST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series - Going Global: Key Considerations in International Expansion

Start Date: March 24, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series - Compliance Considerations: State Income Tax

Start Date: April 18, 2017 2:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: The Cyber Security Landscape and Your Culture of Security

Start Date: April 20, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Business Insights Webinar Series - Economic Damage Calculations – Methods and Procedures

Start Date: April 26, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Understanding Sales Tax: The Impact of Home Rule Cities

Start Date: April 27, 2017 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Denver
Type: Seminar

Understanding Sales Tax: The Impact of Home Rule Cities

Start Date: April 28, 2017 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Type: Seminar

Summer Leadership Program

Start Date: May 15, 2017 12:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Fargo, ND
Type: Recruiting

Summer Leadership Program

Start Date: May 15, 2017 12:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Dubuque, IA
Type: Recruiting


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, CalvinOklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Jacobson, KirkLas Vegas, NV702.835.0773kjacobson@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView