Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We can do MORE for you

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.

Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services


We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.

E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.

Fraud Awareness Training
Finance and Litigation Workshop for General Practice Attorneys

Start Date: August 06, 2015 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Tax Update

Start Date: November 30, 2015 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Peosta, IA
Type: Seminar

Tax Update

Start Date: November 30, 2015 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

Tax Update

Start Date: December 01, 2015 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Aberdeen, SD
Type: Seminar

ACA Employer Reporting Requirements: What Businesses Need to Know to Comply

Start Date: December 08, 2015 12:00 p.m. CS
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

Southern MN Export Expo

Start Date: December 09, 2015 11:30 a.m. CST
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Conference

Tax Update

Start Date: December 16, 2015 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Type: Seminar

Forensic & Valuation Professionals

Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView