Quantcast
Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Alert

Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations

Perpetrators are emailing employees disguised as management, requesting transfer of funds. We are aware of multiple cases of this happening.


Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations
Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
A&A Update

Start Date: May 31, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Dubuque, IA
Type: Seminar

Southern Minnesota Business Summit

Start Date: June 07, 2016 8:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Conference

Utah CPA and Law Firm Tax Update: International Tax Support

Start Date: June 09, 2016 7:45 a.m. MDT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Type: Seminar

Summer Leadership Program

Start Date: June 16, 2016 8:00 a.m. MDT
Location: Golden, CO
Type: Recruiting

A&A Update

Start Date: June 21, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: R&D Tax Incentives

Start Date: June 22, 2016 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

A&A Update

Start Date: June 22, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Tulsa, OK
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: R&D Tax Incentives

Start Date: June 23, 2016 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Utah CPA and Law Firm Tax Update: R&D Tax Incentive Navigation

Start Date: June 30, 2016 7:45 a.m. MDT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Type: Seminar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView