Quantcast
Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Alert

Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations

Perpetrators are emailing employees disguised as management, requesting transfer of funds. We are aware of multiple cases of this happening.


Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations
Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
A&A Update

Start Date: July 26, 2016 8:00 a.m. MST
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Type: Seminar

Designing Internal Controls - Customized to Entity Size

Start Date: July 27, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

State Tax Considerations in Buying or Selling a Business

Start Date: August 02, 2016 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Seminar

State Tax Considerations in Buying or Selling a Business

Start Date: August 03, 2016 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

The Winning Workplace: Building Success with Knowledge

Start Date: August 04, 2016 8:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

State Tax Considerations in Buying or Selling a Business

Start Date: August 04, 2016 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Fargo, ND
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Sales Tax Liability

Start Date: August 17, 2016 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

A&A Update

Start Date: August 17, 2016 8:00 a.m. PDT
Location: Spokane, WA
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: State Income Tax Update

Start Date: August 18, 2016 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView