Quantcast
Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Alert

Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations

Perpetrators are emailing employees disguised as management, requesting transfer of funds. We are aware of multiple cases of this happening.


Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations
Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Form 990: A Powerful Tool / ACA Hot Topics

Start Date: August 30, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

Sales Tax 101: Sales Tax Survival Skills

Start Date: September 07, 2016 8:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Williston, ND
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Wealth Management Update

Start Date: September 19, 2016 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Proposed Estate Valuation Regulations

Start Date: September 19, 2016 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Transactions Between Related Companies

Start Date: September 22, 2016 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Golden, Boulder, Denver & Grand Junction, CO
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Wealth Management Update

Start Date: September 23, 2016 10:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Transactions Between Related Companies

Start Date: September 23, 2016 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Type: Seminar

A&A Update

Start Date: September 27, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Aberdeen, SD
Type: Seminar

Sales and Use Tax: Tax Exempt Does Not Really Mean Tax Exempt

Start Date: September 27, 2016 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView