Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Forensic & Valuation

Forensic Services

Need an Expert Witness?

At Eide Bailly, we have a dedicated team of forensic and valuation professionals who serve as expert witnesses and are able to provide accurate information for your litigation needs. Our areas of expertise include business valuation, computer forensics, economic damages, criminal litigation support, forensic accounting and insurance claims.

Need an Expert Witness 

Business Valuation

Preparing Buy/Sell Agreements

Buy-sell agreements can be one of the most important documents to prepare for turnover in a shareholder group. Funding, pricing and triggering events are all critical factors that need special consideration.


Preparing Buy/Sell Agreements 

Protect Your Organization

Internal Control Examinations

Any organization can be a victim of fraud. An internal control examination is designed to safeguard your organization’s assets and resources.

Internal Control Examinations 

Fraud Detection

Workplace Fraud

Fraudulent activity in the workplace is on the rise. Our team of forensic accounting professionals has the knowledge and experience to quickly determine if your assets are being handled properly.


Workplace Fraud 

Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Laib, BrianOklahoma City, OK405.858.5524blaib@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Peterson, DougSioux Falls, SD605.367.6704dmpeterson@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Willaert, JoeMankato, MN507.386.6256jwillaert@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Brake, SherylBoulder, CO303.384.3042sbrake@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
23 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Our dedicated team of forensic and valuation professionals understand the proven procedures that are required to conduct a sound and complete work product. From the beginning of an engagement to the end, our clients can expect to receive exceptional client service, sound advice and a proven work product.

The professionals on our staff include Certified Public Accountants, Certified Fraud Examiners, Accredited Business Valuators, Certified Forensic Interviewers, former law enforcement professionals and computer forensic specialists who have the technical skills and investigative experience to assist our clients with their needs. We make it our goal to provide our clients with services that are objective, timely and cost effective, while firmly abiding by professional standards.

What Our Clients Say

"I appreciate working with Eide Bailly because of their expertise in both forensic and economic damage services. Their process was smooth, the results were timely and well-supported. Most importantly, the professionals at Eide Bailly were easy to work with and gave me the information I needed to settle the claim."

Jeremy Majerus, Adjuster
Border Area Adjustment, Inc.



Jeremy Bendewald

Director of Forensic Services

866.999.8362

Chad Flanagan

Director of Valuations

866.999.8362