Quantcast
Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Don't miss it!

Cybersecurity, Risk and Liability


February 25 | 8:30 to 1:00 p.m. CST
Oklahoma City

Join us for in-depth presentations to learn how these topics impact your bottom line, not just IT, and the solutions to ensure your business is secure.

Cybersecurity Risk and Liability
Alert

Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations

Perpetrators are emailing employees disguised as management, requesting transfer of funds. We are aware of multiple cases of this happening.


Phishing Scheme Targets Organizations
Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Going Global: Seeing Beyond the Horizon

Start Date: February 10, 2016 4:00 p.m. MST
Location: Denver, CO
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: IRS Controversy

Start Date: February 17, 2016 12:00 p.m. CST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: IRS Controversy

Start Date: February 18, 2016 3:00 p.m. CST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Offshore Voluntary & Streamlined Disclosure for HLBI

Start Date: February 24, 2016 9:00 a.m. CST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Cybersecurity, Risk and Liability: Protect Your Data and Business

Start Date: February 25, 2016 8:30 a.m. CST
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Unclaimed Property

Start Date: March 16, 2016 12:00 p.m. CST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Unclaimed Property

Start Date: March 17, 2016 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Introduction to Transfer Pricing

Start Date: April 20, 2016 12:00 p.m. CST
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Offshore Voluntary Disclosure

Start Date: April 21, 2016 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView