Quantcast
Connect: Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Forensic & Valuation

Family Transfer

Estate Tax Valuation Discounts at Risk

Are you considering transferring business ownership interests to family as part of your estate in the near future? Proposed tax regulations could limit the valuation discounts previously seen in these transfers as early as late December.


Estate Tax Valuation Discounts at Risk
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Tax Update

Start Date: December 08, 2016 8:00 a.m. MST
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Type: Seminar

Year-End Payroll Update

Start Date: December 08, 2016 11:30 a.m. CST
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Seminar

Going Global: International Tax Planning Tips and Opportunities

Start Date: December 15, 2016 8:15 a.m. CST
Location: Minnneapolis, MN
Type: Seminar

Government A&A Update

Start Date: January 10, 2017 8:30 a.m. MST
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Type: Seminar

Government A&A Update

Start Date: January 11, 2017 8:30 a.m. MST
Location: Layton, UT
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series: Intercompany Financing 101

Start Date: January 18, 2017 1:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar

State Tax Considerations in Buying or Selling a Business

Start Date: January 19, 2017 11:30 a.m. MST
Location: Golden
Type: Seminar

State Tax Considerations in Buying or Selling a Business

Start Date: January 20, 2017 11:30 a.m. MST
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Type: Seminar

Tax Trends Webinar Series - E-Commerce: State and Local Tax Considerations

Start Date: January 27, 2017 12:30 p.m. CDT
Location: Online
Type: Webinar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, CalvinOklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Jacobson, KirkLas Vegas, NV702.304.0407kjacobson@eidebailly.comView