Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Forensic & Valuation

Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Finance and Litigation Workshop for General Practice Attorneys

Start Date: August 06, 2015 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update for Attorneys

Start Date: September 09, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update

Start Date: September 09, 2015 8:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Mankato, MN
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update for Attorneys

Start Date: September 10, 2015 8:15 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update

Start Date: September 10, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

1201 Business Series Session #2 - Accounting Update on Financials

Start Date: September 17, 2015 12:01 p.m. CDT
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update for Attorneys

Start Date: September 22, 2015 8:00 a.m. MDT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update

Start Date: September 22, 2015 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Type: Seminar

MN-ND Crossborder Sales Tax

Start Date: September 22, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Fargo, ND
Type: Seminar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView