Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Forensic & Valuation

Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
CPA Academy: Talking to Clients About Sales Tax

Start Date: July 08, 2015 11:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

**Registration Full** ACA Compliance: Reporting Requirements, Form Overview & Measurement Periods

Start Date: July 14, 2015 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

2015 Tax Trends Series: Investing in U.S. Real Property Including Oil, Gas and Mineral Interest

Start Date: July 15, 2015 9:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

ACA Compliance: Reporting Requirements, Form Overview & Measurement Periods

Start Date: July 15, 2015 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

ACA Compliance: Reporting Requirements, Form Overview & Measurement Periods

Start Date: July 16, 2015 9:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

ACA: Employee Benefit Options and Defined Contribution Health Plans

Start Date: July 20, 2015 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

2015 Sales Tax Update

Start Date: July 21, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Williston, ND
Type: Seminar

ACA: Employee Benefit Options and Defined Contribution Health Plans

Start Date: July 22, 2015 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

2015 Sales Tax Update

Start Date: July 22, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Bismarck, ND
Type: Seminar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView