Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Forensic & Valuation

Forensics

Calculating Fraud Loss

In many fraud litigation cases, the loss extends beyond the actual dollar amount appropriated and results in additional economic damages. These additional damages can be easily overlooked.

Click below to learn the areas that are often missed.

Calculating Fraud Loss
Business Value Enhancement

Enhance Value

Our Business Valuation specialists can help you identify ways to enhance the value of your business. Whether you are exit planning or an entrepreneur looking to maximize profits before you sell, we can help.


Business Value Enhancement
E-Discovery & Data Services

E-Discovery

We have specialized expertise in E-Discovery to locate and process digital data that is known to exist, while remaining alert for other potential data that may impact your case.


E-Discovery & Data Services
Fraud Awareness Training

Deter Fraud

Fraud is a risk for every business. We provide fraud awareness training to enable you and your employees to recognize red flags, know how to report suspicious activity and create an illusion of detection that helps prevent fraud.


Fraud Awareness Training
Affordable Care Act Compliance: Employer Reporting Requirements - Multiple Dates/Locations

Start Date: August 05, 2015 11:30 a.m. CDT
Location: Multiple
Type: Seminar

Finance and Litigation Workshop for General Practice Attorneys

Start Date: August 06, 2015 8:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Type: Seminar

Wealth Management Update

Start Date: August 11, 2015 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Billings, MT
Type: Seminar

Nevada Revenue Plan: Impacts and Information

Start Date: August 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. PDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

Wealth Management Update for Attorneys

Start Date: August 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Billings, MT
Type: Seminar

CPA Academy: Tuning Up Your Tax Engine

Start Date: August 14, 2015 11:00 a.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

Nevada Revenue Plan: Impacts and Information

Start Date: August 14, 2015 11:00 a.m. PDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

2015 Tax Trends Series: Introduction to Transfer Pricing

Start Date: August 17, 2015 3:30 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar

2015 Tax Trends Series: Marketplace Fairness Act and Beyond

Start Date: August 18, 2015 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar
Type: Webinar


Forensic & Valuation Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, AmberFargo, ND701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Christensen, BrianGolden, CO303.459.6743bchristensen@eidebailly.comView
Schaub, BrookMinneapolis, MN612.253.6561bschaub@eidebailly.comView
Weeks, Calvin Oklahoma City, OK405.858.5591cweeks@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, ChadFargo, ND701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Cash, DougGolden, CO303.586.8504dcash@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Olson, JasonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6554jwolson@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, JeremyFargo, ND701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Yonke, KariFargo, ND701.476.8778kyonke@eidebailly.comView
Lawless, LelaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8641llawless@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Collins, StephenFort Collins, CO970.999.8866sdcollins@eidebailly.comView