Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Financial Services

Financial Strategies & Solutions

Are You Prepared for the Seasons of Your Life?

Learn how Eide Bailly’s experienced advisors can help you navigate life’s transitions and ever-changing seasons.



Financial Strategies & Solutions 

Financial Services

Customized Solutions

We combine two unique approaches that bring together comprehensive financial planning and academically-derived investing strategies to meet the needs of our clients and prepare them for the future.



Customized Solutions 

Financial Services

Unique and Personalized Financial Plan

As a firm, we strive to build relationships that go beyond just quarterly account statements or portfolio investment returns. Instead, our goal is to truly get to know you; to gain a deeper understanding of your personal goals, and to help you successfully navigate the changing seasons of your life.

Financial Planning Process 

Financial Services

Research-Driven Investment Approach

While Eide Bailly’s comprehensive financial planning process helps you define your needs and goals, our academically-derived investment process provides a disciplined, systematic approach to helping you reach your goals.


Investment Process 

Financial Services Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Bye, BobFargo, ND701.476.8430bbye@eidebailly.comView
Kelley, BradFargo, ND701.476.8759bkelley@eidebailly.comView
Wingenbach, CassityBismarck, ND701.255.8441cwingenbach@eidebailly.comView
Pladson, DarenFargo, ND701.476.8767dpladson@eidebailly.comView
Kalt, DavidAberdeen, SD605.725.5189dkalt@eidebailly.comView
Baty, JeffOklahoma City, OK405.858.5531jbaty@eidebailly.comView
Lester, JeffTulsa, OK918.748.5002jtlester@eidebailly.comView
Floden, JillFargo, ND701.239.8560jfloden@eidebailly.comView
Klose, JillFargo, ND701.239.8532jklose@eidebailly.comView
Carrington, JohnDenver, CO303.586.8507jcarrington@eidebailly.comView
Nygaard, JordanMinneapolis, MN612.253.6586jnygaard@eidebailly.comView
Graff, NeilSioux Falls, SD605.977.2801ngraff@eidebailly.comView
Spaude, RyanMankato, MN507.304.6926rspaude@eidebailly.comView
Weigel, RyanAberdeen, SD605.622.4225rweigel@eidebailly.comView
Hall, TheresaBismarck, ND701.255.8448thall@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

As a CPA-based financial services firm, we use a team approach, bringing together the talents and knowledge of credentialed advisors and accountants who provide objective solutions and services that strive to achieve our clients’ financial objectives. Our services include Financial Planning, Investment Services and Insurance Services.

Who We Serve

Brad Kelley

Director of Financial Services 

866.740.4100


Check the background of this firm on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Financial Advisor offers Investment Advisory Services through Eide Bailly Advisors LLC, a Registered Investment Advisor. Securities offered through United Planners Financial Services, Member of FINRA and SIPC. Eide Bailly Financial Services, LLC is the holding company for Eide Bailly Advisors, LLC. Eide Bailly Financial Services and its subsidiaries are not affiliated with United Planners.

Securities Licensed in: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM,  NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY

Securities are not offered in the following locations: Boulder and Grand Junction. Appointments available on request.