Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Audit & Assurance

Audit & Assurance

Stay Informed With ERISAlert

Our new ERISAlert newsletter aims to share information, news and insights on developments in the employee benefit plan world. The first issue covered recent developments with pension plan mortality rates as well as retirement plan committee best practices. Click the button below to have this information delivered right to your inbox.


Stay Informed With ERISAlert 

Assurance Insights

FASB Issues Final Standard on Lease Accounting

On February 25, 2016, FASB issued their final standard on lease accounting that will ultimately require companies and other organizations to include most lease obligations on their balance sheets.

FASB Issues Final Standard on Lease Accounting 

Update

Proposed Delay for Revenue Recognition Standard

FASB and the International Accounting Standards Board have been working for several years on a revenue recognition standard. The U.S. is proposing to delay the effective date of the requirement for a year.


Revenue Recognition Standard 

Assurance Insights

What are the Differences between Audits, Reviews, Compilations and Financial Statement Preparation Engagements

We can help you determine what type of assurance service is best for your organization.


Difference Between an Audit Review and Compilation 

Audit & Assurance Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Clayton, AaronSioux Falls, SD605.977.2736aclayton@eidebailly.comView
Ness, AaronBismarck, ND701.255.8480aness@eidebailly.comView
Nolte, AlMinneapolis, MN612.253.6580anolte@eidebailly.comView
Tyler, AmberOklahoma City, OK405.858.5580atyler@eidebailly.comView
Spillum, AndyPhoenix, AZ602.264.8612aspillum@eidebailly.comView
Hillestad, AngieSioux Falls, SD605.367.6703ahillestad@eidebailly.comView
Aasen, BarbBismarck, ND701.255.8463baasen@eidebailly.comView
Ellingson, BenMankato, MN507.304.6911bellingson@eidebailly.comView
Bird, BethMinneapolis, MN612.253.6565bbird@eidebailly.comView
Lawrence, BobbyBoise, ID208.383.4742blawrence@eidebailly.comView
DeJong, BradleyFargo, ND701.239.8630bdejong@eidebailly.comView
Leibfried, BrendaMankato, MN507.386.6252bleibfried@eidebailly.comView
Bluhm, BrianMinneapolis, MN612.253.6590bbluhm@eidebailly.comView
Callahan, BrianDenver, CO303.539.5909bpcallahan@eidebailly.comView
Laib, BrianOklahoma City, OK405.858.5524blaib@eidebailly.comView
Stavenger, BrianFargo, ND701.239.8518bstavenger@eidebailly.comView
Tims, BrianTulsa, OK918.388.6670btims@eidebailly.comView
Unsen, BrianDubuque, IA563.557.6152bunsen@eidebailly.comView
Wisan, BryceLas Vegas, NV702.726.6215bwisan@eidebailly.comView
Ibarra, CaesarReno, NV775.686.3208cibarra@eidebailly.comView
Waller, ClayGolden, CO303.539.5920cwaller@eidebailly.comView
Enger, CoreyFargo, ND701.239.8680cenger@eidebailly.comView
Nielson, CorySalt Lake City, UT801.456.5463cnielson@eidebailly.comView
Andersen, CurtSpokane, WA509.789.9118candersen@eidebailly.comView
Carter, DanielReno, NV775.689.9271dcarter@eidebailly.comView
Neale, DanielTulsa, OK918.388.6603dneale@eidebailly.comView
Lingle, DarrellBismarck, ND701.255.8434dlingle@eidebailly.comView
Cahill, DavidDubuque, IA563.557.6148dcahill@eidebailly.comView
Glennon, DavidFargo, ND701.239.8511dglennon@eidebailly.comView
Stene, DavidMinneapolis, MN612.253.6518dstene@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, DerekFargo, ND701.476.8825dflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Larson, DerrickSioux Falls, SD605.977.2734dlarson@eidebailly.comView
O'Carroll, FeliciaReno, NV775.689.9209focarroll@eidebailly.comView
Myers, GarySalt Lake City, UT801.947.7500gmyers@eidebailly.comView
Smith, GaryDenver, CO303.586.8510gsmith@eidebailly.comView
Knobloch, GeoffSioux Falls, SD605.977.2756gknobloch@eidebailly.comView
Moser, GwenDubuque, IA563.557.6149gmoser@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, HollyAberdeen, SD605.622.4215hengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Yee, JamesBoise, ID208.383.4758jyee@eidebailly.comView
Heim, JaredDubuque, IA563.557.6169jheim@eidebailly.comView
Cullison, JeffTulsa, OK918.748.5012jcullison@eidebailly.comView
Edison, JeffEnterprise, OR541.426.2901jedison@eidebailly.comView
Sorensen, JeffSalt Lake City, UT801.308.0712jsorensen@eidebailly.comView
Huotari, JenniFargo, ND701.476.8728jhuotari@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, JimMinneapolis, MN612.253.6599jschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Daugherty, JodiBoise, ID208.424.3512jdaugherty@eidebailly.comView
Pope, JoeMinneapolis, MN612.253.6575jpope@eidebailly.comView
Splinter, JoeDubuque, IA563.557.6170jsplinter@eidebailly.comView
Jacobsen, JohnBillings, MT406.896.2439jjacobsen@eidebailly.comView
Wodzinski, JohnSioux Falls, SD605.977.2712jwodzinski@eidebailly.comView
Hermanson, JonScottsdale, AZ480.305.8070jhermanson@eidebailly.comView
Feige, JoySioux Falls, SD605.367.6711jfeige@eidebailly.comView
Kafka, JulieSioux Falls, SD605.977.2731jkafka@eidebailly.comView
Williams, KatieBismarck, ND701.255.8488kwilliams@eidebailly.comView
Bryson, KellySalt Lake City, UT801.308.0713kbryson@eidebailly.comView
Jeppesen, KennethOgden, UT801.337.3717kjeppesen@eidebailly.comView
Andersen, KevinBoise, ID208.383.4720kandersen@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, KevinSioux Falls, SD605.977.2702kdoyle@eidebailly.comView
Smith, KevinBoise, ID208.383.4755ksmith@eidebailly.comView
Higgins, KimDenver, CO303.539.5905khiggins@eidebailly.comView
Jacobson, KirkLas Vegas, NV702.835.0773kjacobson@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, KirkFargo, ND701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Chinvarasopak, KristenReno, NV775.689.9201kchinvarasopak@eidebailly.comView
Sankovich, LaurenReno, NV775.686.3202lbashista@eidebailly.comView
Miller, LealanBoise, ID208.383.4756lmiller@eidebailly.comView
Rudolph, LeAnnPhoenix, AZ602.264.8611lrudolph@eidebailly.comView
Christiaens, MariaBillings, MT406.896.2438mchristiaens@eidebailly.comView
Anderson, MarkSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5455manderson@eidebailly.comView
Dale, MarkMinneapolis, MN612.253.6639mdale@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, MarkAberdeen, SD605.622.4214mengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Richard, Mary JoFargo, ND701.239.8569mrichard@eidebailly.comView
Michelsen, MichaelSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5457mmichelsen@eidebailly.comView
Thornberry, MichaelTulsa, OK918.388.6614mthornberry@eidebailly.comView
Mendoza, NormanPhoenix, AZ602.264.8637nmendoza@eidebailly.comView
Eggert, PamPhoenix, AZ602.264.8629peggert@eidebailly.comView
Baker, PatMankato, MN507.386.6251pbaker@eidebailly.comView
Skeen, PaulSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5456pskeen@eidebailly.comView
Jennings, PeggyDenver, CO303.539.5911pjennings@eidebailly.comView
Gravalin, ReneeFargo, ND701.239.8631rgravalin@eidebailly.comView
Alexander, RickOklahoma City, OK405.858.5507ralexander@eidebailly.comView
Steen, RickFargo, ND701.239.8626rsteen@eidebailly.comView
Leslie, RobPhoenix, AZ602.264.8649rleslie@eidebailly.comView
Youngberg, RossSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5453ryoungberg@eidebailly.comView
Donahue, RyanFargo, ND701.476.8826rdonahue@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, RyanSioux Falls, SD605.977.2749rdoyle@eidebailly.comView
Shirley, RyanDenver, CO303.539.5908rshirley@eidebailly.comView
Kurtz, SaraDenver, CO303.539.5919skurtz@eidebailly.comView
DeVries, SarahFargo, ND701.239.8581sdevries@eidebailly.comView
Phillips, ScotBoise, ID208.383.4753sphillips@eidebailly.comView
LaPlant, ScottSpokane, WA509.789.9147slaplant@eidebailly.comView
Markovich, SteveBillings, MT406.896.2445smarkovich@eidebailly.comView
Hanson, SusanSioux Falls, SD605.977.2716shanson@eidebailly.comView
Miramontes, TamaraLas Vegas, NV702.835.0756tmiramontes@eidebailly.comView
Gage, TeriElko, NV775.738.5134tgage@eidebailly.comView
Madison, ThomasSioux Falls, SD605.367.6726tmadison@eidebailly.comView
McCutcheon, TimGolden, CO303.459.6760tmccutcheon@eidebailly.comView
Bert, TJGolden, CO303.459.6778tbert@eidebailly.comView
Dutton, VanessaOklahoma City, OK405.858.5557vdutton@eidebailly.comView
Sandy, WadeFargo, ND701.239.8579wsandy@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, WendyMankato, MN507.386.6253wjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Trainor, WilliamDenver, CO303.586.8535wtrainor@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Since 1917, we have provided assurance services to clients across all industries. This core service accounts for 36% of our work. Clients feel peace of mind knowing we always adhere to the strict quality control standards, including those currently required by the AICPA and the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board. They also value our passion for helping them succeed, while working within these guidelines.

Our clients experience regular contact with partners and senior-level staff, as well as work with a consistent team from year to year, with appropriate rotation, when required. Clients tell us they appreciate our timeliness, attention to detail and friendly approach to service. We are here to serve our clients and make a difference.

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly does a wonderful job of explaining things thoroughly. When they met with our Board of Directors, they made sure everyone understood the audit report and outcomes. The Board came away from the meeting with a clear understanding of what we are trying to do to continue our success."

Kristine Wacker, Controller
Husker Ag

Brian Bluhm

Director of Audit and Assurance 

855.918.3590