Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

W2/1099 Book Now Available

The 1099/W2 book provides instructions for common 1099 and W2 reporting issues including:

  • How to complete various forms, as well as making corrections to those forms.
  • Common tax reporting and employee benefit issues.
  • Changes for the following year, such as new tax rates and wage limits.



W2/1099 Book Now Available 

Technology

Is it time to consider cloud computing?

Learn about today's technologies and how the Internet can help you be more efficient.

Preferred Vendors

Cloud Computing 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting businesses and individuals. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Accounting Services Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Weber, ChadAberdeen, SD605.622.4219cweber@eidebailly.comView
Hallett, JaeBoise, ID208.383.4719jhallett@eidebailly.comView
Huotari, JenniFargo, ND701.476.8728jhuotari@eidebailly.comView
Jacobsen, JohnBillings, MT406.896.2439jjacobsen@eidebailly.comView
Hawkins, JulieBoise, ID208.383.4790jahawkins@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, KirkFargo, ND701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Schafer, MattBillings, MT406.867.4187mschafer@eidebailly.comView
Morgan, PattiNorman, OK405.292.2915pmorgan@eidebailly.comView
Wood, ShaynaSpokane, WA509.789.9138sewood@eidebailly.comView
Puchi, VictorScottsdale, AZ480.454.3225vpuchi@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Since 1917, Eide Bailly has been an accounting solutions provider of choice for clients nationwide. We focus on building a trusted advisor relationship with each client and provide attentive, proactive services that meet each client’s unique business and reporting needs.

Whether you need full-service accounting support or al a carte services on an outsourced basis, Eide Bailly professionals are here to provide the accounting guidance and support necessary giving you more time to focus on running your business and achieving your goals. We utilize cloud-based solutions that enhance collaboration, simplify workflow processes and improve the timeliness and relevance of management-level financial reporting. We can help ease the burden of data gathering and compliance reporting and are here for you throughout the year.

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly was instrumental in assisting our company in establishing a new accounting system. They helped to integrate a change from contracted bookkeeping service to creating an internal accounting department. We couldn't have made this change without them!"

Michael Remboldt, Executive Director
HIT, Inc.

Preferred Vendors

NetSuite

Intacct

Mike Astrup

Partner

855.835.8619