Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Renewable Energy

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE
For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We Can Do MORE For You 

Renewable Energy

Biofuels: American Made

We are in this biofuels business together – helping to power America from our own backyard.

Eide Bailly is the constant in an ever-changing environment. Let us assist you through the challenges of today and opportunities of tomorrow.

Biofuels: American Made 

Renewable Energy

Making a Difference

Eide Bailly has worked with renewable energy clients for 15+ years, and serves 40 ethanol, biodiesel, wind, solar and biomass clients. Clients appreciate our ability to analyze their issues and deliver effective solutions during all stages of their businesses.

Making a Difference 

Renewable Energy Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Glenz, AnnMinneapolis, MN612.253.6553aglenz@eidebailly.comView
Feuchtenberger, BethSioux Falls, SD605.977.2728bfeuchtenberger@eidebailly.comView
Glennon, DavidFargo, ND701.239.8511dglennon@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, HeatherMankato, MN507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, JimMinneapolis, MN612.253.6599jschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, KirkFargo, ND701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Richard, Mary JoFargo, ND701.239.8569mrichard@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, RyanSioux Falls, SD605.977.2749rdoyle@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has worked with renewable energy clients for more than 20 years, and serves a variety of ethanol and wind clients. Our professionals understand the impact the uncertain economy and regulatory environment has on management, investors and the industry as a whole.  We serve renewable energy clients across the country, assisting clients with a variety of tax, accounting and business consulting needs.

Our professionals understand the demands of the industry, including the challenges faced by management and the governing board during the various stages of business.

Who We Serve

Our renewable energy clients are comprised of many different types of entities, including corporations, cooperatives, LLCs and entities registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Specifically, we serve the following types of clients:

  • Ethanol Plants
  • Wind Farms
What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly does a wonderful job of explaining things thoroughly. When they met with our Board of Directors, they made sure everyone understood the audit report and outcomes. The Board came away from the meeting with a clear understanding of what we are trying to do to continue our success."

Kristine Wacker, Controller
Husker Ag

Jim Schmidt

Director of Renewable Energy 

888.510.2684