Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Oil & Gas

Preferred Provider

Bakken Energy Services

Eide Bailly has joined the Bakken Energy Service to become a preferred provider for the oil industry. The Bakken Energy Service Team is a strategic alliance of experienced Bakken oil, gas, and municipal service companies that provide the oil and gas industry with products and all other construction needs for private, state and federal.


Bakken Energy Service Member 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting the oil and gas industry. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Oil & Gas Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Callahan, BrianDenver, CO303.539.5909bpcallahan@eidebailly.comView
Nielson, CorySalt Lake City, UT801.456.5463cnielson@eidebailly.comView
Cunningham, DanTulsa, OK918.748.5040dcunningham@eidebailly.comView
Bresnahan, DannyGrand Junction, CO970.208.1323dbresnahan@eidebailly.comView
Jones, GregOklahoma City, OK405.858.5551gpjones@eidebailly.comView
Lee, NickWilliston, ND701.609.5910nlee@eidebailly.comView
Jennings, PeggyDenver, CO303.539.5911pjennings@eidebailly.comView
Yates, Jr., RonaldBillings, MT406.896.2423ryates@eidebailly.comView
Olson, SuAnnBismarck, ND701.255.8442solson@eidebailly.comView
Bert, TJ, 303.459.6778tbert@eidebailly.comView
Trainor, WilliamDenver, CO303.586.8535wtrainor@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has a talented and experienced oil and gas team that has been actively serving the industry for more than 40 years. With our broad experience across the industry, we are trusted business advisors for each client we serve.

Our clients appreciate that we stay connected with them throughout the year and understand the complex issues they face. Clients rely on us to help them achieve their goals and provide focused services and solutions.

What Our Clients Say

"I like doing business with Eide Bailly because the staff is very easy to work with, and the partners are accessible to answer questions or address concerns. Eide Bailly consistently meets or exceeds my expectations."

Richard Stifel, CFO
Big Cat Energy Corporation

TJ Bert

Director of Oil & Gas 

866.419.2345