Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Nonprofit

2016 Resourcefullness Winners

Congratulations to the grand prize winners of our 2016 Resourcefullness Award! Each of these nonprofits received $10,000 in recognition of their creative and sustainable revenue initiatives. 

Grand prize winners:



Resourcefullness Award Winners 

Nonprofit Insights

A Penny Saved: Creative Ways to Thrive




A Penny Saved: Creative Ways to Thrive 

Nonprofit Insights

Investors Can Expect Lower Returns for the Next 20 Years

The past three decades have been the “golden age” for investors but that’s about to change. A recent McKinsey report encourages investors to start managing their expectations. Learn more about why it’s the end of an era and how it’ll affect investments.


Investors Can Expect Lower Returns for the Next 20 Years 

Nonprofit Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ness, AaronBismarck, ND701.255.8480aness@eidebailly.comView
Bird, BethMinneapolis, MN612.253.6565bbird@eidebailly.comView
Blunt, BrendaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8607bblunt@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, HollyAberdeen, SD605.622.4215hengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Huotari, JenniFargo, ND701.476.8728jhuotari@eidebailly.comView
Daugherty, JodiBoise, ID208.424.3512jdaugherty@eidebailly.comView
Feige, JoySioux Falls, SD605.367.6711jfeige@eidebailly.comView
Bryson, KellySalt Lake City, UT801.308.0713kbryson@eidebailly.comView
Jeppesen, KennethOgden, UT801.337.3717kjeppesen@eidebailly.comView
Hunwardsen, KimMinneapolis, MN612.253.6517khunwardsen@eidebailly.comView
Chinvarasopak, KristenReno, NV775.689.9201kchinvarasopak@eidebailly.comView
Sankovich, LaurenReno, NV775.686.3202lbashista@eidebailly.comView
Miller, LealanBoise, ID208.383.4756lmiller@eidebailly.comView
Chaffee, LisaBismarck, ND701.255.8438lchaffee@eidebailly.comView
Michelsen, MichaelSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5457mmichelsen@eidebailly.comView
Thornberry, MichaelTulsa, OK918.388.6614mthornberry@eidebailly.comView
Eggert, PamScottsdale, AZ602.264.8629peggert@eidebailly.comView
Jennings, PeggyDenver, CO303.539.5911pjennings@eidebailly.comView
Gravalin, ReneeFargo, ND701.239.8631rgravalin@eidebailly.comView
Leslie, RobPhoenix, AZ602.264.8649rleslie@eidebailly.comView
Youngberg, RossSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5453ryoungberg@eidebailly.comView
Miramontes, TamaraLas Vegas, NV702.835.0756tmiramontes@eidebailly.comView
Madison, ThomasSioux Falls, SD605.367.6726tmadison@eidebailly.comView
McCutcheon, Tim, 303.459.6760tmccutcheon@eidebailly.comView
Dutton, VanessaOklahoma City, OK405.858.5557vdutton@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has worked with nonprofits since 1917, and currently serves 2,100 organizations across the nation. Our nonprofit team has made a career commitment to working with nonprofits and, therefore, they focus their training and education around this sector.

Our commitment to serving nonprofits goes beyond providing a full array of services; we are also committed to supporting the causes of nonprofits through the donation of our time, talents and other resources.

Who We Serve

Eide Bailly works with clients across all segments of the nonprofit sector, including the following types of organizations:

  • Arts, Culture and Humanities
  • Associations and Cooperatives
  • Civil Rights, Advocacy and Political Action
  • Education
  • Environmental and Animal
  • Health and Human Services
  • Public and Private Foundations
  • Religious
  • Scientific, Research and Development
  • Social Services
What Our Clients Say

"I like doing business with Eide Bailly because their professionals are dedicated to building and maintaining strong relationships with their clients. As a result, they are a reliable resource throughout the entire year. Whenever our company encounters a new situation, I am confident Eide Bailly will use all available resources to guide us to find a solution."

Laura Purfeerst, Vice President of Finance
Lifeworks Services, Inc.

Upcoming Events

Exploring ESOPs: Is an Employee Stock Ownership Plan Right for My Company?

Start Date: April 11, 2017 7:30 a.m. CST
Location: Sioux Falls, SD

Tax Trends Webinar Series - Compliance Considerations: State Income Tax

Start Date: April 18, 2017 2:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Tax Trends Webinar Series: The Cyber Security Landscape and Your Culture of Security

Start Date: April 20, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Government A&A Update

Start Date: April 25, 2017 8:00 a.m. PST
Location: Spokane Valley, WA

Explore the Alternatives in Ownership Transition

Start Date: April 25, 2017 7:30 a.m. CST
Location: Bismarck, ND

Beth Bird

Director of Nonprofit 

888.918.3565