Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Manufacturing & Distribution

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings

The potential for federal tax reform this year also creates the opportunity for permanent tax savings with a timely cost segregation study.

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings 

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE
For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We Can Do MORE For You (green) 

AICPA Guidance Alert

Another Non-GAAP Reporting Option

On June 10, 2013, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) issued "Financial Reporting Framework for Small and Medium-Sized Entities," which provides qualifying small and medium sized for-profit entities a new alternative framework for financial statements.


Another Non-GAAP Reporting Option 

Complimentary Resource

Health Care Reform Toolkit

As an employer, navigating the changing demands and regulations of Health Care Reform can be challenging.

We’ve put together a useful collection of articles, form, links and deadlines to help you keep track.


Health Care Reform Toolkit 

Manufacturing Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Lawrence, BobbyBoise, ID208.383.4742blawrence@eidebailly.comView
Theisen, BradleyMinneapolis, MN612.253.6539btheisen@eidebailly.comView
Dagley, BrettOgden, UT801.337.3726bdagley@eidebailly.comView
Laib, BrianOklahoma City, OK405.858.5524blaib@eidebailly.comView
Tims, BrianTulsa, OK918.388.6670btims@eidebailly.comView
Ross, BryanMinneapolis, MN612.253.6502bross@eidebailly.comView
Wisan, BryceLas Vegas, NV702.726.6215bwisan@eidebailly.comView
Nielson, CorySalt Lake City, UT801.456.5463cnielson@eidebailly.comView
Gahler, DanMankato, MN507.386.6257dgahler@eidebailly.comView
Milne, DanOgden, UT801.337.3705dmilne@eidebailly.comView
Glennon, DavidFargo, ND701.239.8511dglennon@eidebailly.comView
Yee, JamesBoise, ID208.383.4758jyee@eidebailly.comView
Jarding, Jr., JimSioux Falls, SD605.367.6716jjarding@eidebailly.comView
Stoddard, JoeSalt Lake City, UT855.367.6716jjstoddard@eidebailly.comView
Reilly, JustinSioux Falls, SD605.261.2434jreilly@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, KeithSpokane, WA509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Jeppesen, KennethOgden, UT801.337.3717kjeppesen@eidebailly.comView
Chinvarasopak, KristenReno, NV775.689.9201kchinvarasopak@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Mendoza, NormanPhoenix, AZ602.264.8637nmendoza@eidebailly.comView
Baker, PatMankato, MN507.386.6251pbaker@eidebailly.comView
Yates, Jr., RonaldBillings, MT406.896.2423ryates@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, RyanSioux Falls, SD605.977.2749rdoyle@eidebailly.comView
Shirley, RyanDenver, CO303.539.5908rshirley@eidebailly.comView
LaPlant, ScottSpokane, WA509.789.9147slaplant@eidebailly.comView
Swanholm, ScottFargo, ND701.239.8640sswanholm@eidebailly.comView
Hales, SeanPhoenix, AZ602.264.8610shales@eidebailly.comView
Lemmon, ShannonBoulder, CO303.459.6750slemmon@eidebailly.comView
Earsley, ShelleyFargo, ND701.476.8331searsley@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Our Firm serves 1,600 manufacturing & distribution clients, many that rank among the region's most successful companies. Our clients appreciate that we stay connected with them throughout the year and understand the complex issues they face.

Because we use a team approach, clients benefit from seamless access to our diverse services and the resources they need to succeed.

Who We Serve

Eide Bailly serves many different types of manufacturing & distribution clients facilities, including:

Heavy Equipment
Food
Parts
Electronics and Technology
Metal
Chemical and Pharmaceuticals
Paper and Wood
Plastics and Rubber
Textiles and Materials
Mineral Products

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly has very knowledgeable staff to assist us in virtually every area of business and personal finance. They stay current on tax laws, regulations and implications. All of our experiences have been extremely positive, and we would recommend them to anyone!"

Helen & Harold Boer, Office Manager & CEO
Central States Fire Apparatus - A Rosenbauer Company

David Glennon

Director of Manufacturing & Distribution 

888.510.2687