Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Insurance Companies

Insurance Update

NAIC 2017 Spring National Meeting Recap

Unable to attend the fall NAIC meeting? We have a summary of the important topics and changes discussed.


NAIC 2017 Spring National Meeting Recap 

Insurance Companies

Increased Disclosure Requirements

FASB has adopted an ASU that increases disclosure requirements for short-duration insurance contracts.


Increased Disclosure Requirements 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting businesses and individuals. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Insurance Company Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Wilsie, ChadOklahoma City, OK405.858.5549cwilsie@eidebailly.comView
Glennon, DavidFargo, ND701.239.8511dglennon@eidebailly.comView
Pope, JoeMinneapolis, MN612.253.6575jpope@eidebailly.comView
Smith, KevinBoise, ID208.383.4755ksmith@eidebailly.comView
Kautzman, PatrickFargo, ND701.239.8501pkautzman@eidebailly.comView
Donahue, RyanFargo, ND701.476.8826rdonahue@eidebailly.comView
Sisel, ScottMinneapolis, MN612.253.6514ssisel@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, SteveFargo, ND701.239.8605sjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Dutton, VanessaOklahoma City, OK405.858.5557vdutton@eidebailly.comView
Trainor, WilliamDenver, CO303.586.8535wtrainor@eidebailly.comView


Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has been working with life, accident and health, and property and casualty insurance companies for more than 50 years. Our practice includes tax, audit, SOC audits, internal audit, risk advisory services, regulatory examination support, transaction services (both buy and sell support) and preparation of the annual filings for insurance companies, state insurance funds, managed care organizations, guaranty associations and various state insurance departments. We service over 275 insurance entities with annual premiums ranging from $2 million for captives and self-insurance trusts to $5 billion for traditional insurers.

With more than 60 professionals who provide services to the insurance industry, clients benefit from the knowledge and experience our team brings to each engagement. Our Firm continues to grow and is a nationally-recognized provider of insurance services. Eide Bailly is consistently ranked in the top ten in the United States by A.M. Best’s Amount of Statutory Premiums Audited.

What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly truly understands our business and the insurance industry. We have developed a strong relationship with the firm and know we can trust them to guide us in the right direction. They have been with us through our extensive growth and provided the necessary advice and services to help us reach our business goals."

Dave Breuer, Chief Financial Officer
Noridian Mutual Insurance

Ryan Donahue

Director of Insurance Services

877.504.6294