Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Medical Professionals

Health Care Insights

MACRA Final Rule

On Oct. 14, CMS released the final rule for the Medicare Access and CHIP Reauthorization Act (MACRA). The rule implements new value-based programs under MACRA, rewarding providers for improved, lower-cost, patient-centered care.

Learn more about what this means, why you should care and how to prep your organization to smoothly adopt the rule.
 

MACRA Final Rule 

340B Drug Pricing Program

Are You Prepared for a Government Audit?

Led by our own member of the AICPA’s Health Care Expert Panel, we’ll conduct a compliance review of your 340B drug pricing program and share best practices from our health care clients that underwent a government review. Let us help assure you have the proper practices in place to protect your program.

Are You Prepared for a Government Audit? 

Medical Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Blunt, BrendaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8607bblunt@eidebailly.comView
Dagley, BrettOgden, UT801.337.3726bdagley@eidebailly.comView
Bertsch, BrianSioux Falls, SD605.977.2722bbertsch@eidebailly.comView
Krantz, CarmenDubuque, IA563.557.6147ckrantz@eidebailly.comView
Myers, GarySalt Lake City, UT801.947.7500gmyers@eidebailly.comView
Knobloch, GeoffSioux Falls, SD605.977.2756gknobloch@eidebailly.comView
McDirmid, JamesSpokane, WA509.789.9111jmcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
Hauk, JeremyBillings, MT406.896.2435jhauk@eidebailly.comView
Splinter, JoeDubuque, IA563.557.6170jsplinter@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, KeithSpokane, WA509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Severson, Jr., KeithSioux Falls, SD605.977.2704kseverson@eidebailly.comView
Stelzer, LoriSpokane, WA509.789.9121lstelzer@eidebailly.comView
Baker, PatMankato, MN507.386.6251pbaker@eidebailly.comView
Rang, PeggySioux Falls, SD605.977.2710prang@eidebailly.comView
Wagner, Rick, 303.539.5930rwagner@eidebailly.comView
Sisel, ScottMinneapolis, MN612.253.6514ssisel@eidebailly.comView
Erdmann, StacySioux Falls, SD605.977.2723serdmann@eidebailly.comView
Corley, SteveNorman, OK405.292.2921scorley@eidebailly.comView
Markovich, SteveBillings, MT406.896.2445smarkovich@eidebailly.comView
Ferguson, ToddReno, NV775.689.9210tnferguson@eidebailly.comView
Froehle, Tom, 303.459.6732tfroehle@eidebailly.comView
Ritchie, TomTulsa, OK918.728.2100tritchie@eidebailly.comView
Bernier, TylerOklahoma City, OK405.858.1210tbernier@eidebailly.comView
Puchi, VictorScottsdale, AZ480.454.3225vpuchi@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has served medical professionals across the nation since 1917, providing support and guidance for their business and personal needs. The majority of our professionals have 15 to 20 years of experience as financial and operational leaders with health care providers. We work with the health care industry every day—pairing an outsider’s perspective with an insider’s knowledge.

Our team brings diverse capabilities beyond traditional tax, financial, IT and wealth management services. We also help clients with third party, hospital contract and billing reviews, strategic planning and practice transactions.

Confidentiality is key to our clients and to the way we do business. Clients put their trust in us to help them improve efficiencies and profitability. We take care of your business while you care for your patients.

Who We Serve
Events

Exploring ESOPs: Is an Employee Stock Ownership Plan Right for My Company?

Start Date: April 11, 2017 7:30 a.m. CST
Location: Sioux Falls, SD

Tax Trends Webinar Series - Compliance Considerations: State Income Tax

Start Date: April 18, 2017 2:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Tax Trends Webinar Series: The Cyber Security Landscape and Your Culture of Security

Start Date: April 20, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Government A&A Update

Start Date: April 25, 2017 8:00 a.m. PST
Location: Spokane Valley, WA

Explore the Alternatives in Ownership Transition

Start Date: April 25, 2017 7:30 a.m. CST
Location: Bismarck, ND

Rick Wagner

Director of Medical Professionals 

855.290.2921