Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Health Systems

Health Care Insights

Rural Health Clinic webinar series

Register today for our Rural Health Clinic Webinar Series to learn about hot topics for rural health clinic providers and receive continuing education credits.  The series begins on Friday, April 7. Topics include practical advice on your Medicare Cost Report and billing updates. 

Rural Health Clinic webinar series 

Health Care Insights

MACRA Final Rule

On Oct. 14, CMS released the final rule for the Medicare Access and CHIP Reauthorization Act (MACRA). The rule implements new value-based programs under MACRA, rewarding providers for improved, lower-cost, patient-centered care.

Learn more about what this means, why you should care and how to prep your organization to smoothly adopt the rule.
 

MACRA Final Rule 

340B Drug Pricing Program

Are You Prepared for a Government Audit?

Led by our own member of the AICPA’s Health Care Expert Panel, we’ll conduct a compliance review of your 340B drug pricing program and share best practices from our health care clients that underwent a government review. Let us help assure you have the proper practices in place to protect your program.

Are You Prepared for a Government Audit? 

Health Systems Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Clayton, AaronSioux Falls, SD605.977.2736aclayton@eidebailly.comView
McDirmid, AndrewSpokane, WA509.789.9131amcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
DeJong, BradleyFargo, ND701.239.8630bdejong@eidebailly.comView
Bertsch, BrianSioux Falls, SD605.977.2722bbertsch@eidebailly.comView
Phibbs, EddieMinneapolis, MN612.253.6680ephibbs@eidebailly.comView
Knobloch, GeoffSioux Falls, SD605.977.2756gknobloch@eidebailly.comView
Moser, GwenDubuque, IA563.557.6149gmoser@eidebailly.comView
Heim, JaredDubuque, IA563.557.6169jheim@eidebailly.comView
Splinter, JoeDubuque, IA563.557.6170jsplinter@eidebailly.comView
Ault, JonFargo, ND701.476.8913jault@eidebailly.comView
Hunwardsen, KimMinneapolis, MN612.253.6517khunwardsen@eidebailly.comView
Dale, MarkMinneapolis, MN612.253.6639mdale@eidebailly.comView
Llewellyn, RalphFargo, ND701.239.8594rllewellyn@eidebailly.comView
Gravalin, ReneeFargo, ND701.239.8631rgravalin@eidebailly.comView
Alexander, RickOklahoma City, OK405.858.5507ralexander@eidebailly.comView
Wagner, RickGolden, CO303.539.5930rwagner@eidebailly.comView
Manson, RossFargo, ND701.239.8634rmanson@eidebailly.comView
Sisel, ScottMinneapolis, MN612.253.6514ssisel@eidebailly.comView
Markovich, SteveBillings, MT406.896.2445smarkovich@eidebailly.comView
Bernier, TylerOklahoma City, OK405.858.1210tbernier@eidebailly.comView


Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has a dedicated team of 200 professionals serving 2,000 health care clients nationwide. Many have industry experience in various leadership roles in health care organizations, including CFOs, CEOs, business office managers, nurses, information technology and reimbursement specialists. Clients value the insights and tailored services we bring to their organization, as well as our publications and special mailings.

We know hospitals are looking for greater value from their professional services firms, and we deliver on this. You will enjoy a relationship based on mutual respect; conversations with knowledgeable professionals who will offer implementable solutions; and advice from people who will invest in truly understanding your needs. If you are looking for more value from your professional services firm, we hope you will call us!

What Our Clients Say

"For the past 10 years, Eide Bailly has helped us in every aspect of our health care business—from auditing, cost reporting and now IT. They truly understand the entire health care system. Eide Bailly's knowledgeable staff is invaluable to us. No matter what the issues are, they are ahead of the game and ready for the next step."

Karla Dunker, CFO
Sedgwick County Health Center

Events

Tax Trends Webinar Series - VAT: How Does it Work?

Start Date: February 21, 2017 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Business Insights Webinar Series - IRS Hot Topics: Examination and Appeals of Interest

Start Date: February 22, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Cyber Security Risks: What is Really at Stake for your Nonprofit

Start Date: February 23, 2017 10:00 a.m. MST
Location: Online

Thinking Beyond IT: What Business Resources Should You Be Leveraging?

Start Date: March 02, 2017 10:00 a.m. MST
Location: Online

Tax Trends Webinar Series - Going Global: Key Considerations in International Expansion

Start Date: March 24, 2017 12:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Online

Scott Sisel

Director of Health Systems 

855.918.3514