Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Government

Government Insights

What Was GASB Doing on Their Summer Vacation?

Eide Bailly Partner Eric Berman attends GASB meetings to help inform our clients and allow them to accommodate and plan accordingly.

Read his recap of major topics covered.


Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB) July Update 

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE
For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We Can Do MORE For You 

Government

Trustworthy Relationships

Eide Bailly has 200 professionals focused on serving our government clients, ranging from small, local governments to large state agencies, and nearly every type of non-profit organization. Clients value our in-depth knowledge of governments, our ability to decipher laws and regulations, and our track record of insights and solutions.



Government 

Considering an Upgrade to Your Technology?

Eide Bailly Technology Consulting has solutions that fit your government, school or agency budget.

Upgrading your Technology? 

Government Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Ness, AaronBismarck, ND701.255.8480aness@eidebailly.comView
Spillum, AndyPhoenix, AZ602.264.8612aspillum@eidebailly.comView
Aasen, BarbBismarck, ND701.255.8463baasen@eidebailly.comView
Lawrence, BobbyBoise, ID208.383.4742blawrence@eidebailly.comView
DeJong, BradleyFargo, ND701.239.8630bdejong@eidebailly.comView
Stavenger, BrianFargo, ND701.239.8518bstavenger@eidebailly.comView
Unsen, BrianDubuque, IA563.557.6152bunsen@eidebailly.comView
Carter, DanielReno, NV775.689.9271dcarter@eidebailly.comView
DeZutter, DaveGolden, CO303.459.6730ddezutter@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, DerekFargo, ND701.476.8825dflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Berman, EricBoise, ID208.424.3524eberman@eidebailly.comView
O'Carroll, FeliciaReno, NV775.689.9209focarroll@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, HollyAberdeen, SD605.622.4215hengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Cullison, JeffTulsa, OK918.748.5012jcullison@eidebailly.comView
Daugherty, JodiBoise, ID208.424.3512jdaugherty@eidebailly.comView
Jeppesen, KennethOgden, UT801.337.3717kjeppesen@eidebailly.comView
Smith, KevinBoise, ID208.383.4755ksmith@eidebailly.comView
Higgins, KimDenver, CO303.539.5905khiggins@eidebailly.comView
Chinvarasopak, KristenReno, NV775.689.9201kchinvarasopak@eidebailly.comView
Miller, LealanBoise, ID208.383.4756lmiller@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, MarkAberdeen, SD605.622.4214mengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Michelsen, MichaelSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5457mmichelsen@eidebailly.comView
Eggert, PamPhoenix, AZ602.264.8629peggert@eidebailly.comView
Skeen, PaulSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5456pskeen@eidebailly.comView
Youngberg, RossSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5453ryoungberg@eidebailly.comView
Kurtz, SaraDenver, CO303.539.5919skurtz@eidebailly.comView
Phillips, ScotBoise, ID208.383.4753sphillips@eidebailly.comView
Miramontes, TamaraLas Vegas, NV702.835.0756tmiramontes@eidebailly.comView
Gage, TeriElko, NV775.738.5134tgage@eidebailly.comView
Dutton, VanessaOklahoma City, OK405.858.5557vdutton@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Nearly 200 professionals at Eide Bailly are loyal to serving our government clients, which range from small, local governments to large state agencies. For more than 40 years, our clients have put their trust in the services of our team.

Our team members are truly engaged in this industry and are well-positioned in organizations associated with governmental entities. Through various leadership roles in AGA, GFOA and AICPA, at both national and local levels, we are able to provide insightful input into governmental accounting issues.

Who We Serve

We serve small local governments to large state agencies, including:

  • Cities and municipalities
  • School districts
  • County governments
  • Housing and redevelopment authorities
  • Special districts
  • State government agencies
  • Tribal governments
What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly brings depth of knowledge and experience in governmental accounting. Also, their staff members are consistent from year to year and always professional. I enjoy working with a firm that gets the job done, but has fun along the way!"

Steve Tucker, Finance Director
Linn County

Lealan Miller

Director of Governmental Services 

866.672.4761