Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Financial Institutions

37th Annual Bankers Seminar

Eide Bailly is pleased to present the 37th Annual Bankers Seminar in 2017! Join us again at these complimentary seminars as we provide bankers with industry insights and valuable information.

Seminar Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 1
    Fargo | Bismarck | Billings | Denver | Norman | Salt Lake City | Spokane | Tulsa
  • Thursday, November 2
    Mankato
  • Wednesday, November 8
    Sioux Falls
Annual Bankers Seminar
Possibilities

Interview with a Banker

We interviewed Jill Castilla, President and CEO of Citizens Bank of Edmund, for our most recent issue of Possibilities. She offered insight into major issues facing community banks and keys to Citizens Bank of Edmund's success.

Interview with a Banker
Prairie Business

Auditing an Industry




Auditing an Industry

Compliance Questions?

It is important for you to have a reliable source to turn to for answers—and solutions. Our Compliance Helpline, staffed by compliance professionals who have an average of 19 years of industry experience, is here to help you.

Contact us today:
Mon. – Fri. from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST
855.239.8676
compliancehelp@eidebailly.com

Compliance Questions?

Need a Speaker?

Are you looking for a speaker? We have a wealth of knowledge at Eide Bailly to share.

Contact us today:
Mon. – Fri. from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST
888.777.2015
cknudson@eidebailly.com

Need a Speaker?
OBA Community Bankers & Leadership Conference

Start Date: April 02, 2017 8:00 a.m. PST
Location: San Diego, CA
Type: Conference

ICBND Emerging Leaders Development Group

Start Date: April 07, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Dickinson, ND
Type: Seminar

Credit Union Association of the Dakotas Summit

Start Date: April 09, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Deadwood, SD
Type: Seminar

WBA Women in Banking Conference

Start Date: April 12, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Wisconsin Dells, WI
Type: Conference

Mountain West Credit Union Annual Convention

Start Date: April 12, 2017 8:00 a.m. MST
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Type: Trade Show

MBA Operations/Technology Conference & Tradeshow

Start Date: April 18, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Alexandria, MN
Type: Conference

ICBND IT/Cyber Security Workshop

Start Date: April 19, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Bismarck, ND
Type: Seminar

Davenport Evans Banking Seminar

Start Date: April 28, 2017 8:00 a.m. CST
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Type: Seminar

Utah's Credit Unions Annual Meeting & Convention

Start Date: April 28, 2017 8:00 a.m. MST
Location: Layton, UT
Type: Seminar


Financial Institutions Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Nolte, AlMinneapolis, MN612.253.6580anolte@eidebailly.comView
Rockswold, AnnFargo, ND701.239.8507arockswold@eidebailly.comView
Leibfried, BrendaMankato, MN507.386.6252bleibfried@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, ChuckMinneapolis, MN612.253.6533cjjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Waller, Clay, 303.539.5920cwaller@eidebailly.comView
Ereth, DanaBismarck, ND701.255.8444dereth@eidebailly.comView
Neale, DanielTulsa, OK918.388.6603dneale@eidebailly.comView
Lingle, DarrellBismarck, ND701.255.8434dlingle@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Painter, EddNorman, OK405.292.2920epainter@eidebailly.comView
Budreau, EricDenver, CO303.586.8550ebudreau@eidebailly.comView
Smith, GaryDenver, CO303.586.8510gsmith@eidebailly.comView
Strand, JeffSioux Falls, SD605.977.2700jstrand@eidebailly.comView
Hauk, JeremyBillings, MT406.896.2435jhauk@eidebailly.comView
Schneider, JillFargo, ND701.239.8542jschneider@eidebailly.comView
Fischer, JohnMankato, MN507.386.6209jfischer@eidebailly.comView
Miller, LealanBoise, ID208.383.4756lmiller@eidebailly.comView
Albrecht, LindaMankato, MN507.386.6271lalbrecht@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, MarkAberdeen, SD605.622.4214mengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Thon, NikkiOgden, UT801.337.3727nthon@eidebailly.comView
Sirek, PaulMinneapolis, MN612.253.6661psirek@eidebailly.comView
Hemish, RheaMankato, MN507.386.6210rhemish@eidebailly.comView
LeClair, TimothyFargo, ND701.239.8671tleclair@eidebailly.comView
Sorenson, ToddPhoenix, AZ602.264.8252tsorenson@eidebailly.comView
Sandy, WadeFargo, ND701.239.8579wsandy@eidebailly.comView