Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Financial Institutions

Don't Miss It!

34th Annual Eide Bailly Bankers Seminar

Eide Bailly is pleased to present the 34th Annual Bankers Seminar in 2014! We hope you’ll join us again at these complimentary seminars as we provide bankers with industry insights and valuable information.

Select Date to Register:

Annual Bankers Seminar 

Tax Planning

Important 2014 Estate and Gift Tax Numbers

Legislation regarding the lifetime exclusion amount makes this an excellent year for estate and gift tax planning.



Important 2014 Estate and Gift Tax Numbers 

Cover Story

Linda Koerselman
on the Cover of
NW Financial Review

Eide Bailly Board Chair Linda Koerselman talks M&A, tax concerns for 2014 and Eide Bailly’s vision for the next year in this cover story for NorthWestern Financial Review.


Linda Koerselman on Cover of NW Financial Review 

Financial Institutions

Compliance Questions?

Introducing the NEW Compliance Helpline.
Staffed by Eide Bailly compliance specialists, available by phone or e-mail.

Contact us today.
Mon. – Fri. from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST
855.239.8676
compliancehelp@eidebailly.com


Compliance Helpline 

Financial Institution Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Rockswold, AnnFargo, ND701.239.8507arockswold@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, ChuckMinneapolis, MN612.253.6533cjjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Ereth, DanaBismarck, ND701.255.8444dereth@eidebailly.comView
Lingle, DarrellBismarck, ND701.255.8434dlingle@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, DonMinneapolis, MN612.253.6589djohnson@eidebailly.comView
Painter, EddNorman, OK405.292.2920epainter@eidebailly.comView
Budreau, EricDenver, CO303.586.8550ebudreau@eidebailly.comView
Smith, GaryPhoenix, AZ602.264.8604gsmith@eidebailly.comView
Honl, GregSioux Falls, SD605.367.6723ghonl@eidebailly.comView
Hallett, JaeBoise, ID208.383.4719jhallett@eidebailly.comView
Strand, JeffSioux Falls, SD605.977.2700jstrand@eidebailly.comView
Hauk, JeremyBillings, MT406.896.2435jhauk@eidebailly.comView
Willaert, JoeMankato, MN507.386.6256jwillaert@eidebailly.comView
Fischer, JohnMankato, MN507.386.6209jfischer@eidebailly.comView
Wolff, KenAberdeen, SD605.622.4216kwolff@eidebailly.comView
Evans, LarryOklahoma City, OK405.858.5508levans@eidebailly.comView
Albrecht, LindaMankato, MN507.386.6271lalbrecht@eidebailly.comView
Koerselman, LindaMankato, MN507.386.6212lkoerselman@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, MarkAberdeen, SD605.622.4214mengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Schik, MikeMinneapolis, MN612.253.6681mschik@eidebailly.comView
Sirek, PaulMinneapolis, MN612.253.6661psirek@eidebailly.comView
Hemish, RheaMankato, MN507.386.6210rhemish@eidebailly.comView
Earsley, ShelleyFargo, ND701.476.8331searsley@eidebailly.comView
LeClair, TimothyFargo, ND701.239.8671tleclair@eidebailly.comView
Sandy, WadeFargo, ND701.239.8579wsandy@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
23 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly serves more than 500 financial institutions in 17 states with assets ranging from $10 million to more than $7 billion.

With focused experience in the banking industry, we are trusted business advisors for each institution we serve. In addition to offering a full array of services, we take pride in being a sounding board for management discussions, and providing options for managing your bank and stockholder goals in a clear, concise manner.

Who We Serve

We provide services to more than 500 financial institution clients, including:

  • Community Banks
  • Credit Unions
  • FDICIA Banks
  • Trust and Mortgage Companies
What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly has a broad knowledge base of many services, like estate planning, acquisitions and year-end tax planning. But I most appreciate their ability to listen and respond effectively. We've built a strong relationship with Eide Bailly because their staff members are professional and have the best interests of the bank in mind."

Nancy Skophammer, President & CEO
Farmers State Bank of Hartland

Events

FATCA: What U.S. Taxpayers Need to Know

Start Date: July 31, 2014 3:00 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar

The Payroll Tax Mid-Year Check-Up

Start Date: July 31, 2014 1:30 p.m. CDT
Location: Webinar

Wealth Management Update

Start Date: August 01, 2014 11:30 a.m. MDT
Location: Golden, CO

A&A Update

Start Date: August 01, 2014 8:00 a.m. MT
Location: Phoenix, AZ

A Seat at the Table Roundtable Series

Start Date: August 06, 2014 9:00 a.m. MDT
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Gary Smith

Director of Financial Institutions 

888.777.2015

Compliance Helpline

855.239.8676