Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Dealerships

Services Overview

We Can Do MORE
For You

Eide Bailly has a variety of services that go well beyond tax and audit to help you make business decisions with confidence. Download this brochure to learn how we can help you reach your goals.

We Can Do MORE For You (green) 

AICPA Guidance Alert

Another Non-GAAP Reporting Option

On June 10, 2013, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) issued "Financial Reporting Framework for Small and Medium-Sized Entities," which provides qualifying small and medium sized for-profit entities a new alternative framework for financial statements.


Another Non-GAAP Reporting Option 

Dealerships

Insights and Effective Solutions

We provide services to dealers across the country, from single franchises to multi-franchise mega-dealers in multiple states.

Clients benefit from our 50-plus years of experience with dealerships, as well as access to 1,600 professionals across Eide Bailly who can assist with specialized issues, like fraud prevention, cost segregation studies and business valuations. We are also a proud member
of Auto Dealer CPAs.

Dealerships 

Dealerships

Providing Service to You

We provide services to dealers across the country, from single franchises to multi-franchise mega-dealers in multiple states. Our clients include:

  • Automobile Dealers (New and Used)
  • Implement Dealers (Agricultural and Industrial)
  • Tractor-Trailer Dealers
  • Motorcycle, ATV and Snowmobile Dealers
  • Recreational Vehicle Dealers
  • Watercraft Dealers

Providing Service to You 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting businesses and individuals. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Dealership Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Feuchtenberger, BethSioux Falls, SD605.977.2728bfeuchtenberger@eidebailly.comView
Wilcox, ChrisLas Vegas, NV702.835.0774cwilcox@eidebailly.comView
Andersen, CurtSpokane, WA509.789.9118candersen@eidebailly.comView
James, DanOgden, UT801.337.3761dejames@eidebailly.comView
Juliana, DeniseFort Collins, CO970.999.8876djuliana@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, DonAberdeen, SD605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Hayes, JoshuaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8663jhayes@eidebailly.comView
Grace, KelleyNorman, OK405.292.2941kgrace@eidebailly.comView
Jacobson, KirkLas Vegas, NV702.835.0773kjacobson@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, KirkFargo, ND701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Rudolph, LeAnnPhoenix, AZ602.264.8611lrudolph@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, LeonardSpokane, WA509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Lindstrom, MikeBoise, ID208.383.4739mlindstrom@eidebailly.comView
Kautzman, PatrickFargo, ND701.239.8501pkautzman@eidebailly.comView
Skeen, PaulSalt Lake City, UT801.456.5456pskeen@eidebailly.comView
Huebner, RogerBillings, MT406.896.2458rhuebner@eidebailly.comView
Shirley, RyanDenver, CO303.539.5908rshirley@eidebailly.comView
Goekeler, ThomasTulsa, OK918.388.6617tgoekeler@eidebailly.comView
Madison, ThomasSioux Falls, SD605.367.6726tmadison@eidebailly.comView
Hazen, TobyBoise, ID208.383.4722thazen@eidebailly.comView
Simer, WilliamSpokane, WA509.789.9116bsimer@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

We provide services to dealers across the country, from single franchises to multi-franchise mega-dealers, including automobile, implement, tractor-trailer and recreational dealerships.

Clients value our commitment to local, personal service. They benefit from our 50+ years of experience with dealerships, as well as access to 1,700 professionals within Eide Bailly who can assist with additional dealer issues like fraud prevention, cost segregation studies and business valuations. We are also a proud member of Auto Dealer CPAs.

Who We Serve

We provide services to dealerships and implements across the country, from single franchises to multi-franchise mega-dealers in multiple states.

  • Automobile Dealers (New and Used)
  • Implement Dealers (Agricultural and Industrial)
  • Tractor-Trailer Dealers
  • Motorcycle, ATV and Snowmobile Dealers
  • Recreational Vehicle Dealers
  • Watercraft Dealers
What Our Clients Say

"The staff members at Eide Bailly are down to earth and fun people. It is very easy to work with them and discuss a variety of issues. The knowledge they have in our industry is refreshing—we can have discussions that are meaningful to our daily business affairs."

Roberta Roller, Chief Financial Officer
McKie Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc.

Thomas Goekeler

Director of Dealerships 

877.876.8311


Member of Auto Dealer CPAs
Member