Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Construction & Real Estate

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings

The potential for federal tax reform this year also creates the opportunity for permanent tax savings with a timely cost segregation study.

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings 

Construction & Real Estate

The Leaves Are Changing - Are You?

As a financial professional, it’s essential to continue to evolve and respond to changes in your company, regardless of the season it may be experiencing. But, as a strategic CFM, it’s not about how you respond to change in your company, but rather how you lead change.


The Leaves Are Changing 

Construction & Real Estate

Is Your Company Technology-Driven?

There’s a difference between a technology-oriented company and a technology-driven company, and only one has the capability to turn technology into a true differentiator.



Is your company technology-driven? 

Construction & Real Estate

We're Here to Help

If you are a construction or real estate executive West of the Mississippi, we can help you build a stronger business. Our experienced professionals work with you and your management team at your location or ours.



We Can Help You 

Newsletters

Discover insights and updates impacting businesses and individuals. View/Subscribe

Calculators

Easy-to-use online calculators to help you solve your financial issues. View


Construction Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Kunkin, AdamPhoenix, AZ602.264.8630akunkin@eidebailly.comView
Ellingson, BenMankato, MN507.304.6911bellingson@eidebailly.comView
Callahan, BrianDenver, CO303.539.5909bpcallahan@eidebailly.comView
Wisan, BryceLas Vegas, NV702.726.6215bwisan@eidebailly.comView
Weber, ChadAberdeen, SD605.622.4219cweber@eidebailly.comView
Cunningham, DanTulsa, OK918.748.5040dcunningham@eidebailly.comView
Frank, DavidAberdeen, SD605.622.4217dfrank@eidebailly.comView
Portner, DeanMankato, MN507.386.6280dportner@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, EricOgden, UT801.337.3732ecjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Vande Kamp, GrantSioux Falls, SD605.977.2708gvandekamp@eidebailly.comView
Beckman, HowardScottsdale, AZ480.454.3226hbeckman@eidebailly.comView
Langenhorst, HubertSpokane, WA509.789.9114hlangenhorst@eidebailly.comView
Yee, JamesBoise, ID208.383.4758jyee@eidebailly.comView
Cullison, JeffTulsa, OK918.748.5012jcullison@eidebailly.comView
Self-Merritt, JeriSpokane, WA509.789.9137jselfmerritt@eidebailly.comView
Jarding, Jr., JimSioux Falls, SD605.367.6716jjarding@eidebailly.comView
Jacobsen, JohnBillings, MT406.896.2439jjacobsen@eidebailly.comView
Culver, JoyBillings, MT406.896.2428jculver@eidebailly.comView
Reilly, JustinSioux Falls, SD605.261.2434jreilly@eidebailly.comView
Jones, KaraFort Collins, CO970.999.8875kcjones@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, KeithSpokane, WA509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Jeppesen, KennethOgden, UT801.337.3717kjeppesen@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, KirkFargo, ND701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Srsich, Laura, 303.459.6740lsrsich@eidebailly.comView
Mendoza, NormanPhoenix, AZ602.264.8637nmendoza@eidebailly.comView
Morgan, PattiNorman, OK405.292.2915pmorgan@eidebailly.comView
Kurtz, SaraFort Collins, CO303.539.5919skurtz@eidebailly.comView
LaPlant, ScottSpokane, WA509.789.9147slaplant@eidebailly.comView
Swanholm, ScottFargo, ND701.239.8640sswanholm@eidebailly.comView
Markovich, SteveBillings, MT406.896.2445smarkovich@eidebailly.comView
Madison, ThomasSioux Falls, SD605.367.6726tmadison@eidebailly.comView
Bert, TJ, 303.459.6778tbert@eidebailly.comView
Burgess, TravisBoise, ID208.383.4706tburgess@eidebailly.comView
Sandy, WadeFargo, ND701.239.8579wsandy@eidebailly.comView


Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly has been serving the construction/real estate industry since 1917, and currently serves 1,300 companies. Members of our team are hand chosen for their understanding of the construction/real estate industry and their desire to passionately serve these companies.

Clients benefit from our high retention rate and, thus, a team who has worked together for years. Through these stable relationships, we provide our clients with the genuine advice and tailored solutions they need to succeed.

Who We Serve

Eide Bailly works with construction companies that range from very large contractors to emerging contractors with limited staff and resources. Clients include:

  • Electrical
  • General Building
  • Heavy and Highway
  • Home Builders
  • Mechanical
  • Non-residential Industrial
  • Plumbing and HVAC
  • Sewer and Water
  • Specialty Trade
What Our Clients Say

"Eide Bailly is different from other accounting firms because they are knowledgeable and prompt! Their professionals knew about tax changes and deductions our former accountants were not aware of. We have always received honest, courteous and timely services from everyone at Eide Bailly. I cannot think of a better company to work with."

Jalal Farzaneh, President
Home Creations

Wade Sandy

Director of Construction & Real Estate 

888.303.5338