Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Closely Held Businesses

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings

The potential for federal tax reform this year also creates the opportunity for permanent tax savings with a timely cost segregation study.

Cost Segregation Could Mean Permanent Tax Savings 

Our Promise

At Eide Bailly, we promise our clients an experience, second to none, where they feel understood, connected and confident.

Your experience is what counts!

Michelle Killoran, CFO of Scheels All Sports talks about their experience with Eide Bailly.

Our Promise 

Closely Held Businesses

Insights and Effective Solutions

Eide Bailly serves 59,000 clients nationwide, the majority of which are closely held businesses. Clients have access to 1,600 professionals with diverse talents who deliver solutions from start-up assistance, to retirement and succession planning.

Clients appreciate our insights, shared through personal conversations, newsletter updates and periodic seminars.

Closely Held BusinessesRick Wagner
Partner

Background Checks

Do You Know Who You are Hiring?

Recent surveys show that 30 percent of all job applicants lie on their resumes, while 60 percent include misleading information. A background check can help ensure you are hiring honest and trustworthy employees.



Do You Know Who You are Hiring 

Closely Held Business Professionals


NameLocationPhoneE-MailProfile
Kunkin, AdamPhoenix, AZ602.264.8630akunkin@eidebailly.comView
Theisen, BradleyMinneapolis, MN612.253.6539btheisen@eidebailly.comView
Juliana, DeniseFort Collins, CO970.999.8876djuliana@eidebailly.comView
Painter, EddNorman, OK405.292.2920epainter@eidebailly.comView
Gariepy, Frank, 303.459.6706fgariepy@eidebailly.comView
Beckman, HowardScottsdale, AZ480.454.3226hbeckman@eidebailly.comView
Jarding, Jr., JimSioux Falls, SD605.367.6716jjarding@eidebailly.comView
Hayes, JoshuaPhoenix, AZ602.264.8663jhayes@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, KeithSpokane, WA509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Kautzman, PatrickFargo, ND701.239.8501pkautzman@eidebailly.comView
Hecht, RonBillings, MT406.896.2413rhecht@eidebailly.comView

Office Locations

Eide Bailly Locations

Serving clients from
29 locations; find
an office nearest you.



What We Do
Who We Are

Eide Bailly is the firm of choice for 59,000 clients across the nation, the majority of which are closely held businesses. Our clients value our strong knowledge of business issues and our passion for helping them turn challenges into new possibilities through a variety of services.

Clients enjoy access to 1,700 professionals with diverse talents who can help them no matter what stage their business is in—from start-up assistance, to retirement and succession planning. Clients tell us they also appreciate our attentive, caring service, which results in trusting relationships that last for generations.

What Our Clients Say

"We've been utilizing Eide Bailly's services for more than 32 years. They've always prepared our tax returns, and assisted with financial statements, quarterly reports, tax planning, and bookkeeping services at times when we did not have a staff bookkeeper. We are very comfortable consulting with various members of the Eide Bailly team because they've been so intimately involved with our business for so many years. We're, obviously, very pleased as we've never considered making a change to a different firm!"

Jan Promersberger, Vice President
The Promersberger Company

Ron Hecht

 

406.896.2413