Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Contact Information

2424 E. 21st St, Ste. 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-1736
T 918.748.5000 | F 918.748.5024

3010 S. Harvard Ave., Ste. 400
Tulsa, OK 74114-6102
T 918.749.6601 | F 918.744.1506

Partner-in-Charge: Tom Goekeler

Directions:
Contact Information 

Tulsa Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
Tims, Brian918.388.6670btims@eidebailly.comView
Cunningham, Dan918.748.5040dcunningham@eidebailly.comView
Neale, Daniel918.388.6603dneale@eidebailly.comView
Taylor, Gregory918.388.6685gtaylor@eidebailly.comView
Wilburn, Janice918.748.5044jwilburn@eidebailly.comView
Cullison, Jeff918.748.5012jcullison@eidebailly.comView
Lester, Jeff405.292.2943jtlester@eidebailly.comView
Fite, Kevin918.388.6612kfite@eidebailly.comView
Thornberry, Michael918.388.6614mthornberry@eidebailly.comView
Goekeler, Thomas918.388.6617tgoekeler@eidebailly.comView
Ritchie, Tom918.728.2100tritchie@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers




Our Office

Tulsa
Tulsa

Tulsa South
Tulsa South

Our two offices are located in Midtown near Utica Square and Tulsa University where more than 60 partners and staff members work. These professionals serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region.

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations


OKC Biz – Best Places to Work Oklahoma 2015