Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Spokane, Washington

Contact Information

999 W. Riverside Ave., Ste. 200
Spokane, WA 99201-1006

Partner-in-Charge:
Andrew McDirmid

T 509.747.6154
F 509.838.0508

Contact Information 

Spokane Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
McDirmid, Andrew509.789.9131amcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
Andersen, Curt509.789.9118candersen@eidebailly.comView
Langenhorst, Hubert509.789.9114hlangenhorst@eidebailly.comView
McDirmid, James509.789.9111jmcdirmid@eidebailly.comView
Self-Merritt, Jeri509.789.9137jselfmerritt@eidebailly.comView
Schmidt, Keith509.789.9134kschmidt@eidebailly.comView
Sweet, Leonard509.789.9136lcsweet@eidebailly.comView
Stelzer, Lori509.789.9121lstelzer@eidebailly.comView
LaPlant, Scott509.789.9147slaplant@eidebailly.comView
Wood, Shayna509.789.9138sewood@eidebailly.comView
Simer, William509.789.9116bsimer@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers




Our Office

Spokane

Eide Bailly is located in downtown Spokane, Washington, the state’s second largest city. The Spokane metro is home to nearly 471,000 residents and is known for its service-oriented economy, its historical legacy and for a thriving renovated city center located on the beautiful Spokane River. Eide Bailly’s Spokane team consists of seven partners and 43 staff who are proud to serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region and internationally.

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations