Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Contact Information

200 E. 10th St., Ste. 500
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5125

Partner-in-Charge:
Kevin Doyle

T 605.339.1999
F 605.339.1306

Contact Information 

Sioux Falls Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
Ellingson, Ben605.367.6717bellingson@eidebailly.comView
Feuchtenberger, Beth605.977.2728bfeuchtenberger@eidebailly.comView
Bertsch, Brian605.977.2722bbertsch@eidebailly.comView
Buckneberg, Dean605.367.6706dbuckneberg@eidebailly.comView
Larson, Derrick605.977.2734dlarson@eidebailly.comView
Peterson, Doug605.367.6704dmpeterson@eidebailly.comView
Pulse, Eric605.977.4847epulse@eidebailly.comView
Knobloch, Geoff605.977.2756gknobloch@eidebailly.comView
Vande Kamp, Grant605.977.2708gvandekamp@eidebailly.comView
Honl, Greg605.367.6723ghonl@eidebailly.comView
Strand, Jeff605.977.2700jstrand@eidebailly.comView
Jarding, Jr., Jim605.367.6716jjarding@eidebailly.comView
Carmody, Joe605.367.6719jgcarmody@eidebailly.comView
Magnuson, John605.977.4839jmagnuson@eidebailly.comView
Wenande, John605.977.2709jwenande@eidebailly.comView
Wodzinski, John605.977.2712jwodzinski@eidebailly.comView
Feige, Joy605.367.6711jfeige@eidebailly.comView
Kafka, Julie605.977.2731jkafka@eidebailly.comView
Severson, Jr., Keith605.977.2704kseverson@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, Kevin605.977.2702kdoyle@eidebailly.comView
Graff, Neil605.977.2801ngraff@eidebailly.comView
Rang, Peggy605.977.2710prang@eidebailly.comView
Doyle, Ryan605.977.2749rdoyle@eidebailly.comView
Hanson, Susan605.977.2716shanson@eidebailly.comView
Madison, Thomas605.367.6726tmadison@eidebailly.comView
Pruner, Jr., Tom605.367.6710tpruner@eidebailly.comView
Ralph, Tom605.367.6705tralph@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers



Our Office

Sioux Falls

Eide Bailly is located in the River Centre Building in downtown Sioux Falls, a city that is nestled along the banks of the Big Sioux River. Sioux Falls is a growing business community that is vibrant, friendly and rich with cultural events and recreational activities. More than 150 Eide Bailly partners and staff members serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region and internationally.

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations


SFBJ Readers Choice Winner