Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Mankato, Minnesota

Contact Information

1911 Excel Dr.
Mankato, MN 56001-6281

Partner-in-Charge:
Linda Koerselman

T 507.387.6031
F 507.387.6436

Contact Information 

Mankato Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
Ellingson, Ben507.304.6911bellingson@eidebailly.comView
Christiansen, Chuck507.386.6254cchristiansen@eidebailly.comView
Gahler, Dan507.386.6257dgahler@eidebailly.comView
Portner, Dean507.386.6280dportner@eidebailly.comView
Thompson, Duane507.386.6290dthompson@eidebailly.comView
Thielges, Heather507.386.6225hthielges@eidebailly.comView
Willaert, Joe507.386.6256jwillaert@eidebailly.comView
Fischer, John507.386.6209jfischer@eidebailly.comView
Albrecht, Linda507.386.6271lalbrecht@eidebailly.comView
Koerselman, Linda507.386.6212lkoerselman@eidebailly.comView
Baker, Pat507.386.6251pbaker@eidebailly.comView
Hemish, Rhea507.386.6210rhemish@eidebailly.comView
Spaude, Ryan507.304.6926rspaude@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, Wendy507.386.6253wjohnson@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers



Our Office

Mankato

With a service center in Mankato, Eide Bailly's office is located in Eastwood Industrial Centre in the city’s growing hilltop area. The Greater Mankato Area is a regional manufacturing, education, health care and trade center that serves a population of 1.6 million people within a 60 mile radius. Nearly 80 Eide Bailly partners and staff members serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region.

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations