Quantcast
Connect With Us Connect with LinkedIn Eide Bailly Blogs Watch Us on YouTube Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Fargo, North Dakota

Contact Information

4310 17th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103

Principal-in-Charge:
Ross Manson

T 701.239.8500
F 701.239.8600



Contact Information 

Fargo Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
Ferrie, Amber701.239.8608aferrie@eidebailly.comView
Rockswold, Ann701.239.8507arockswold@eidebailly.comView
Archibald, Ava701.476.8776aarchibald@eidebailly.comView
Bye, Bob701.476.8430bbye@eidebailly.comView
Kelley, Brad701.476.8759bkelley@eidebailly.comView
DeJong, Bradley701.239.8630bdejong@eidebailly.comView
Stavenger, Brian701.239.8518bstavenger@eidebailly.comView
Flanagan, Chad701.239.8587cflanagan@eidebailly.comView
Champ, Chris701.239.8620cchamp@eidebailly.comView
Enger, Corey701.239.8680cenger@eidebailly.comView
Pladson, Daren701.476.8767dpladson@eidebailly.comView
Glennon, David701.239.8511dglennon@eidebailly.comView
Stende, David701.239.8562dstende@eidebailly.comView
Nelson, Duane701.239.8623dnelson@eidebailly.comView
Phibbs, Eddie612.253.6680ephibbs@eidebailly.comView
Stabenow, Elizabeth701.239.8686estabenow@eidebailly.comView
McKeever, Jason701.476.8773jmckeever@eidebailly.comView
Huotari, Jenni701.476.8728jhuotari@eidebailly.comView
Bendewald, Jeremy701.239.8513jbendewald@eidebailly.comView
Martinson , Jeremy701.476.8929jmartinson@eidebailly.comView
Topp, Jerry701.239.8515jtopp@eidebailly.comView
Ault, Jon701.476.8913jault@eidebailly.comView
Moore, JoNell701.239.8690jmoore@eidebailly.comView
Wilson, Karla701.239.8593kwilson@eidebailly.comView
Lindemann, Kirk701.476.8786klindemann@eidebailly.comView
Langerud, LaRae701.239.8521llangerud@eidebailly.comView
Fitzgerald, Lisa701.476.8454lfitzgerald@eidebailly.comView
Giese, Lisa701.239.8619lgiese@eidebailly.comView
Martens, Mark701.239.8568mmartens@eidebailly.comView
Richard, Mary Jo701.239.8569mrichard@eidebailly.comView
Arvidson, Mike701.476.8797marvidson@eidebailly.comView
Astrup, Mike701.239.8525mastrup@eidebailly.comView
Kautzman, Patrick701.239.8501pkautzman@eidebailly.comView
Llewellyn, Ralph701.239.8594rllewellyn@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, Ramona701.239.8647rkjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Gravalin, Renee701.239.8631rgravalin@eidebailly.comView
Nelson, Rick207.929.2063rnelson@eidebailly.comView
Steen, Rick701.239.8626rsteen@eidebailly.comView
Manson, Ross701.239.8634rmanson@eidebailly.comView
Piatz, Sandi701.476.8876spiatz@eidebailly.comView
DeVries, Sarah701.239.8581sdevries@eidebailly.comView
Kost, Scott701.476.8304skost@eidebailly.comView
Swanholm, Scott701.239.8640sswanholm@eidebailly.comView
Breuer, Shannon701.239.8575sbreuer@eidebailly.comView
Earsley, Shelley701.476.8331searsley@eidebailly.comView
Johnson, Steve701.239.8605sjohnson@eidebailly.comView
Troyer, Steven701.476.8307stroyer@eidebailly.comView
LeClair, Timothy701.239.8671tleclair@eidebailly.comView
Aeilts, Toby701.239.8563taeilts@eidebailly.comView
Sandy, Wade701.239.8579wsandy@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers



Our Office

Fargo

Eide Bailly is located in Fargo, the largest city in North Dakota, which has been ranked among the best places in the country to live, work, attend school and conduct business. The Firm's Fargo office is home to nearly 300 partners and staff members. Professionals in our Fargo office serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region and internationally.


Also serving clients from Casselton, Devils Lake, Grand Forks, Hankinson, Hillsboro, Horace, Jamestown, Kindred, Mapleton, Mayville, Tower City, Valley City, Wahpeton, and West Fargo, North Dakota. Alexandria, Bemidji, Brainerd, Breckenridge, Crookston, Detroit Lakes, Dilworth, Fergus Falls, Glyndon, Grand Rapids, Hawley, Moorhead, Perham, Pelican Rapids, and Thief River Falls, Minnesota.

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations


50 Best Places to Work in the northern Plains

Best Place to Intern

Best Place to Work Runner Up