Quantcast
Connect: Eide Bailly Blogs Connect with LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterest

Aberdeen, South Dakota

Contact Information

24 Second Ave. S.W.
P.O. BOX 430
Aberdeen, SD 57402-0430

Partner-in-Charge:
Tim Bergstrom

T 605.225.8783
F 605.225.0508

Contact Information 

Aberdeen Professionals


NamePhoneE-MailProfile
Weber, Chad605.622.4219cweber@eidebailly.comView
Frank, David605.622.4217dfrank@eidebailly.comView
Kalt, David605.725.5189dkalt@eidebailly.comView
Kainz, Don605.622.4245dkainz@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, Holly605.622.4215hengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Engelhart, Mark605.622.4214mengelhart@eidebailly.comView
Weigel, Ryan605.622.4225rweigel@eidebailly.comView
Bergstrom, Tim605.622.4203tbergstrom@eidebailly.comView

Campus Hires

Campus Hires

If you are looking for a career that is MORE than a beginning, then Eide Bailly may be the right choice for you. Search our online career database for internship or entry-level opportunities.

Visit Page | Search Careers | View Events

Experienced Hires

Experienced Hires

Do you want to be MORE than an accountant? We are the Firm of choice for people who enjoy a supportive and caring environment, where fun is encouraged and individual contributions are valued.

Visit Page | Search Careers



Our Office

Aberdeen

Eide Bailly prides itself in serving clients from downtown Aberdeen, a small city that offers Midwestern hospitality and opportunity. More than 30 Eide Bailly partners and staff members serve clients locally, as well as throughout the region and internationally.

Also serving clients from Bowdle, Britton, Groton, Ipswich, Milbank, Mobridge, Redfield, Sisseton, Watertown, and Webster, South Dakota. Ellendale and Oakes, North Dakota. Wheaton and Morris, Minnesota

Awards and Recognitions

Everyone likes to be recognized for their accomplishments and Eide Bailly is no different. Our Firm has received some awards that we are pretty proud of – such as being ranked in Vault for our great work environment and receiving numerous workplace of choice awards.

We would like to share these accomplishments with you. View Awards/Recognitions

Other Locations